Tidiness for your home.

BINS AND BOXES

Manage chaos and organize your home with exceptional storage products from our Swiss online store.

Manage chaos and organize your home with exceptional storage products.

Store Now

OUR BESTSELLERS

Show all
Idesign Binz Aufbewahrungsbox klar verschiedene Grössen iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - diverse Grössen 25cm Länge - BINS AND BOXES
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: iDesign
BINZ - Storage container CLEAR - various sizes 25cm long
With the iDesign BINZ storage container CLAR 25cm length everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet or office - the storage bin is a real all-rounder. With its 25cm...
From CHF 14.90
From CHF 14.90
Close
Idesign binz Aufbewahrungsbehälter klar extra lang iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen extra lang - BINS AND BOXES
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: iDesign
BINZ - Storage container CLEAR - various sizes extra long
The iDesign BINZ storage container CLEAR keeps everything neat and tidy so that you always know quickly what's left.Whether for the kitchen, fridge, bathroom, laundry room, closet or office - the storage bin is a real all-rounder and can be used wherever it is...
From CHF 19.90
CHF 22.90
From CHF 19.90
Close
iDesign CLARITY - Schubladen Organizer KLAR - div. Grössen - BINS AND BOXES IDesign Clarity Schubladen Organizer klar
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: iDesign
CLARITY - Drawer organizer CLEAR - various sizes
With the iDesign CLARITY drawer organizer CLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily into different sections individually and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up - thanks to the different sizes and variants...
From CHF 6.90
From CHF 6.90
Close
Rotho LOFT storage boxes CLEAR - var. sizes Rotho LOFT storage boxes CLEAR - var. sizes
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: Rotho
Rotho LOFT storage boxes CLEAR - var. sizes
The Swiss manufacturer Rotho knows how to combine functionality and design in their LOFT storage boxes KLAR in various sizes. The storage tins for the storage of dry provisions as well asSausage and cheesein the refrigerator and freezer (up to -20°C),are available in various...
From CHF 8.90
From CHF 8.90
Close
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 4cm - BINS AND BOXES iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 4cm - BINS AND BOXES
BINS AND BOXES
Vendor: iDesign
LINUS - Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 23cm x 4cm
Everything around in view with the iDesign LINUS turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - the turntable Lazy Susan is...
CHF 15.90
CHF 21.90
CHF 15.90
Gewürzgläser 12 Stk im Set klar Spice jars - set 12 pcs.
BINS AND BOXES
Vendor: BINS AND BOXES
Spice jars - set 12 pcs.
Present your spices clearly and uniformly with our spice jars. With their timeless aesthetic design, they fit any kitchen decor. Tightly sealed, our spice jars ensure that the flavors are preserved for a long time.With the additional removable sprinkle insert with the option coarse...
CHF 24.90
CHF 35.90
CHF 24.90
LINUS - Drawer organizer CLEAR - various sizes iDesign LINUS - Schubladenorganizer KLAR - div. Grössen - BINS AND BOXES
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: iDesign
LINUS - Drawer organizer CLEAR - various sizes
With the iDesign LINUS drawer organizer KLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the different available sizes and variants...
From CHF 3.90
From CHF 3.90
Close
Bad Aufbewahrungskorb Rattengeflecht Aufbewahrungskorb Rattangeflecht - BINS AND BOXES
BINS AND BOXES
Quick Add
Close
Vendor: BINS AND BOXES
Rattan storage basket - var. sizes
With our NATUR storage basket made of woven rattan, tidiness is not only practical, it also looks good. Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area, for toys or for storing clothes - the rattan wicker storage basket made from natural fibers is versatile, hand-woven and...
From CHF 21.90
CHF 23.90
From CHF 21.90
Close

Intelligent storage systems

for a smart life

Fancy more order in your living spaces? With our clever storage systems, you can create individual structure in your kitchen, study or bathroom in no time at all. The advantage of storage systems? You simply put together your own personal storage solution and can expand your selection at any time. If you decide to buy storage systems, you have maximum flexibility. Well-designed boxes, beautifully shaped baskets, lockable storage boxes and practical drawer inserts can be used in a variety of ways in any household. You'll be surprised at what our intelligent storage boxes and the like can do. Let us inspire you!

Many things are complicated enough today. With the systems from BINS AND BOXES, we want to make your life easier. From now on, keep an overview, create more space for the really important things and forget about time-consuming searches for ingredients, materials or photos from your last trip - with storage systems, everything has its place and you have time again for the nice things in everyday life.

Our sophisticated storage systems prove that functional organization can also look really stylish. In addition to the highest quality, high-quality materials and careful workmanship, these all-rounders feature stylish designs that blend in with your interior design. Bring a sense of well-being and living pleasure into your living areas. Models made of wood, metal or transparent storage systems offer you countless design and usage options. Reinvent your individual organization again and again - no problem with our products.

THE ADVANTAGES OF STORAGE SYSTEMS

The advantage of storage systems is that you can put together your own individual storage solution from the individual components. Tailor-made and based on your lifestyle. For your perfect storage system, you will find charming storage containers in different sizes that can be functionally combined with each other. Whether modern storage boxes in white, storage containers with a transparent look, storage baskets made of stylish metal or storage boxes made of natural wood, all models of our storage systems leave no doubt about their tasteful appearance and will be an eye-catcher in cupboards, shelves and drawers. Take advantage of the great versatility of storage systems. Modules such as dividers and dividers add the finishing touches to your organization. Our storage systems impress with their high level of quality and long service life. We have taken a lot of time to select our range so that you can rely 100% on every storage system. In our online store you will find everything from drawer organizers to spice storage to turntables. No matter what else is waiting for you in your everyday life. With us, everything stays in order.

BUY STORAGE SYSTEMS FROM BINS AND BOXES

Discover the world of storage systems in our online store now and buy your favorites conveniently online. With our reliable logistics partner Swiss Post, we will ship your order free of charge from an order value of CHF 50 as part of the economy rate. If we receive your purchase by 11 a.m., we will ensure delivery on the same day. This means you can enjoy the benefits of your storage systems quickly. With the Priority rate, your parcel will be with you the very next working day. We also have various payment options available for you.

If you have any questions about our storage systems or would like advice, please get in touch with our storage specialists without obligation. We will be happy to take the time to answer your questions personally. Let yourself be enchanted by your new organization.

De l'ordre pour ta maison.

BINS ET BOXES

Maîtrise le chaos et organise ta maison avec des produits de rangement exceptionnels de notre boutique en ligne suisse.

Maîtrise le chaos et organise ta maison avec des produits de rangement hors du commun.

Boutique maintenant

NOS BEST-SELLERS

Tout afficher
Idesign Binz Aufbewahrungsbox klar verschiedene Grössen iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - diverse Grössen 25cm Länge - BINS AND BOXES
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : iDesign
BINZ - Récipient de rangement KLAR - div. tailles 25cm long
Avec le récipient de rangement iDesign BINZ, d'une longueur de 25 cm, tout est rangé de manière claire et ordonnée, de sorte que vous savez toujours rapidement ce qu'il reste.Que ce soit pour la cuisine, le réfrigérateur, la salle de bain, la buanderie, l'armoire...
From CHF 14.90
From CHF 14.90
Fermer
Idesign binz Aufbewahrungsbehälter klar extra lang iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen extra lang - BINS AND BOXES
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : iDesign
Binz - conteneur de stockage transparent - Diverse taille extra long
Avec le bac de rangement iDesign BINZ KLAR, tout est rangé de manière claire et ordonnée, de sorte que vous savez toujours rapidement ce qu'il reste.Que ce soit pour la cuisine, le réfrigérateur, la salle de bain, la buanderie, l'armoire ou le bureau, le...
From CHF 19.90
CHF 22.90
From CHF 19.90
Fermer
iDesign CLARITY - Schubladen Organizer KLAR - div. Grössen - BINS AND BOXES IDesign Clarity Schubladen Organizer klar
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : iDesign
Clarity - Organisateur de tiroir Clear - Diverse taille
Avec l'organiseur de tiroirs iDesign CLARITY, vous organisez vos tiroirs comme un professionnel. Divisez rapidement et facilement les tiroirs en différentes zones et obtenez une vue d'ensemble ordonnée.Que ce soit pour le bureau, l'armoire, la cuisine, la salle de bain ou pour le maquillage...
From CHF 6.90
From CHF 6.90
Fermer
Cans de stockage de loft claire - Diverse taille Cans de stockage de loft claire - Diverse taille
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : Rotho
Cans de stockage de loft claire - Diverse taille
Le fabricant suisse Rotho sait allier fonctionnalité et design dans ses boîtes de conservation LOFT KLAR de différentes tailles. Les boîtes à provisions pour le stockage des provisions sèches ainsi que lesCharcuterie et fromageau réfrigérateur et au congélateur (jusqu'à -20°C),sont disponibles en diverses tailles...
From CHF 8.90
From CHF 8.90
Fermer
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 4cm - BINS AND BOXES iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 4cm - BINS AND BOXES
BINS ET BOXES
Distributeur : iDesign
Linus - Turton Lazy Susan Clear - 23 cm x 4cm
Tout en un clin d'œil avec le plateau tournant iDesign LINUS Lazy Susan KLAR. Utilisation universelle - que ce soit dans la cuisine pour les épices, les bouteilles, le stockage des provisions, dans le réfrigérateur, dans la salle de bain, pour les cosmétiques, la...
CHF 15.90
CHF 21.90
CHF 15.90
Linus - Organisateur de tiroir Clear - Diverse taille iDesign LINUS - Schubladenorganizer KLAR - div. Grössen - BINS AND BOXES
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : iDesign
Linus - Organisateur de tiroir Clear - Diverse taille
Avec l'organisateur de tiroirs iDesign LINUS KLAR, vous organisez vos tiroirs comme un professionnel. Divisez rapidement et facilement les tiroirs en différentes zones et obtenez une vue d'ensemble ordonnée.Que ce soit pour le bureau, l'armoire, la cuisine, la salle de bain ou pour le...
From CHF 3.90
From CHF 3.90
Fermer
Gewürzgläser 12 Stk im Set klar Pots à épices - lot de 12 pcs.
BINS ET BOXES
Distributeur : BINS AND BOXES
Pots à épices - lot de 12 pcs.
Présentez vos épices de manière claire et homogène avec nos pots à épices. Avec leur design esthétique intemporel, ils s'adaptent à tous les intérieurs de cuisine. Bien fermés, nos bocaux à épices conservent longtemps les arômes.Grâce à la garniture amovible supplémentaire avec l'option gros...
CHF 24.90
CHF 35.90
CHF 24.90
Bad Aufbewahrungskorb Rattengeflecht Aufbewahrungskorb Rattangeflecht - BINS AND BOXES
BINS ET BOXES
Ajouter au panier
Fermer
Distributeur : BINS AND BOXES
Panier de rangement en osier - div. tailles
Avec notre panier de rangement NATURE en rotin tressé, le rangement n'est pas seulement pratique, il est aussi très esthétique. Que ce soit dans la cuisine, la salle de bain, l'entrée, pour les jouets ou pour ranger les vêtements, le panier de rangement en rotin...
From CHF 21.90
CHF 23.90
From CHF 21.90
Fermer

Systèmes de rangement intelligents

pour une vie intelligente

Envie de plus d'ordre dans tes espaces de vie ? Grâce à nos systèmes de rangement intelligents, tu peux créer une structure individuelle dans la cuisine, le bureau ou la salle de bains en un tour de main. L'avantage des systèmes de rangement ? Tu composes facilement ta solution de rangement personnelle et tu peux élargir ton choix à tout moment. Si tu décides d'acheter des systèmes de rangement, tu restes très flexible. Des boîtes bien conçues, des corbeilles esthétiques, des Boîtes à provisions et les inserts de tiroir pratiques peuvent être utilisés de manière polyvalente dans chaque ménage. Tu seras surpris de voir tout ce que nos boîtes de rangement intelligentes et autres peuvent faire. Laisse-toi séduire !

Beaucoup de choses sont déjà assez compliquées aujourd'hui. Avec les systèmes de BINS AND BOXES, nous voulons te faciliter la vie. Désormais, tu pourras toujours avoir une vue d'ensemble, créer plus d'espace pour les choses vraiment importantes et oublier les recherches fastidieuses d'ingrédients, de matériel ou de photos de ton dernier voyage - avec les systèmes de rangement, chaque chose a sa place et tu as à nouveau du temps pour les belles choses du quotidien.

Nos systèmes de rangement raffinés prouvent que l'ordre fonctionnel peut aussi être très chic. En plus de leur qualité supérieure, de leurs matériaux haut de gamme et de leur finition soignée, ces objets polyvalents présentent des designs élégants qui s'intègrent parfaitement dans ton intérieur. Laisse le bien-être et le plaisir d'habiter s'installer dans tes espaces de vie. Les modèles en bois, en métal ou les systèmes de rangement transparents t'offrent d'innombrables possibilités d'aménagement et d'utilisation. Réinvente sans cesse ton rangement personnel - avec nos produits, aucun problème.

LES AVANTAGES DES SYSTÈMES DE RANGEMENT

Les systèmes de rangement ont l'avantage de te permettre de composer une solution de rangement individuelle à partir des différents éléments. Sur mesure et en fonction de tes habitudes de vie. Pour ton système de rangement parfait, tu trouveras chez nous de charmants bacs de rangement de différentes tailles qui peuvent être combinés entre eux de manière fonctionnelle. Que ce soit des Boîtes de rangement en blanc, des boîtes de rangement au look transparent, des paniers de rangement en métal stylé ou des boîtes de rangement en bois naturel, tous les modèles de nos systèmes de rangement ne laissent aucun doute sur leur aspect esthétique de bon goût et attireront tous les regards dans les armoires, les étagères et les tiroirs. Profite de la grande polyvalence des systèmes de rangement. Des modules tels que des séparateurs et des diviseurs apportent la touche finale à ton rangement. Nos systèmes de rangement convainquent par leur niveau de qualité élevé et leur longue durée de vie. Nous avons pris beaucoup de temps pour sélectionner notre assortiment, de sorte que tu peux compter à 100 % sur chaque système de rangement. Dans notre boutique en ligne, tu trouveras tout, des organiseurs de tiroirs aux rangements pour les livres. Rangement des épices jusqu'aux plateaux tournants. Peu importe ce qui t'attend encore dans ta vie quotidienne. Avec nous, tout reste en ordre.

ACHETER DES SYSTÈMES DE RANGEMENT CHEZ BINS AND BOXES

Découvre maintenant le monde des systèmes de rangement dans notre boutique en ligne et achète tes articles préférés en ligne. Grâce à notre partenaire logistique fiable, La Poste Suisse, nous envoyons ta commande sans frais de port à partir d'une valeur de commande de CHF 50 dans le cadre du tarif Economy. Si ton achat nous parvient avant 11 heures, nous assurons la livraison le jour même. Tu peux ainsi profiter rapidement de tes systèmes de rangement. Avec le tarif Priority, ton colis sera certainement chez toi dès le jour ouvrable suivant. Nous te proposons également différentes possibilités de paiement.

Si tu as des questions sur nos systèmes de rangement ou si tu souhaites un conseil, n'hésite pas à prendre contact avec nos spécialistes du rangement. Nous prendrons volontiers le temps de répondre personnellement à ta demande. Laisse-toi séduire par ton nouveau rangement.