iDesign CRISP - Freshness Box CLEAR - Berry Bin
With the iDesign CRISP Freshness Keeping Box KLAR Berry Bin everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.With the insert in the Berry Bin, the excess water can drip down into the container,...
CHF 19.90
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
fromCHF 3.90
More sizes available
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
With our storage box WHITE order is not only practical, but also looks good.The storage box WHITE is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space requirement.Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area or closet - the storage...
fromCHF 3.90
Jewelry box
fromCHF 12.90
Jewelry box
With our jewelry box, all your favorite pieces will find a suitable place on the dressing table or neatly tucked away in a drawer.The jewelry box is available in four different models and equipped with different sized dividers and fixtures....
fromCHF 12.90
iDesign BINZ - Storage Box Tea CLEAR
With the iDesign BINZ Storage Box Tea CLEAR everything is organized. Due to the transparent design, the favorite tea is quickly discovered and ready to hand.The BINZ storage box tea has 8 compartments, so that the teas can be stored...
CHF 25.90
iDesign BINZ - Storage box CLEAR with lid - div. sizes
With the iDesign BINZ storage box CLEAR with lid in various sizes everything is organized and safely stored thanks to the lid. Due to the transparent design you have everything quickly discovered and ready to hand.The BINZ storage box KLAR...
fromCHF 16.90
Storage box TIERMOTIV
Whether for toys, clothes or books - with our storage boxes TIERMOTIV everything is quickly and neatly stored in the children's room.The storage boxes are available with different funny animal motifs and can be freely combined. The boxes are easy...
CHF 24.90
iDesign CRISP - Freshness box CLEAR
With the iDesign CRISP freshness box CLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.With the removable insert, the excess water can drip down into the container, so that the food will keep...
CHF 29.90
iDesign ALDO - Storage Box - Underbed Storage
The iDesign storage box under bed storage is ideal for storage under the bed or for the closet for things that are not often used.The iDesign storage box under bed storage is suitable shoes, blankets, clothes, wrapping paper and much...
CHF 24.90
iDesign CLARITY - Storage box CLAR - with lid
The iDesign CLARITY storage box KLAR with lid creates order in the small things. The CLARITY storage box is suitable for storing small things like jewelry, cosmetics, office supplies and much more. The boxes are stackable and thanks to the...
CHF 21.90
Yamazaki Tower jewelry box with 4 compartments - white
With the jewelry box tower you safely keep your favorite jewelry in a central place.On four floors, the favorite accessories and jewelry such as rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, arm chains and much more will find their place. Thanks to...
CHF 26.90
iDesign AXIS - Storage Box - Set of 3
With the iDesign storage boxes in the set of 3 is an end to chaos in the closet.The AXIS storage boxes are suitable for storing socks, underwear, baby accessories and other small items in the closet.Quickly installed, the storage box...
CHF 15.90
SmartStore Box CLEAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
With Orthex SmartStore storage boxes KLAR everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, closet, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The Orthex SmartStore storage box KLAR is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space...
CHF 21.90
Smartstore Box clear - 34x25x16cm (8l) high
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile. The lid is tightly closed by the stable clips and protects against dust and other external...
CHF 11.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x18cm (14l)
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 13.90
iDesign EVIE - Storage box - 3 compartments adjustable MULTI
With the iDesign EVIE storage box with 3 compartments is an end to chaos in the closet.The EVIE storage box is suitable for clothes such as T-shirts, socks, underpants, bras, baby accessories and other small items in the closet.Due to...
CHF 15.90
Rotho Brien storage box anthracite - various sizes
The Swiss manufacturer Rotho understands functionality and designThe brien storage box anthracite in various sizes connect to. The hot storage box is inAvailable and so suitable for every need for space.Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area or wardrobe - the...
fromCHF 4.90
Bigso Johan Hängerbister -Box - Weiss
The hanging register box Johan in Weiss creates order in the documents. It is ideal for organizing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, recipes, product manuals and guarantees. Thanks to the eight supplied hammocks, the documents can be kept...
CHF 32.90
Bigso Oskar Storage Box A4 - White
The storage box A4 Oskar in WeissHelps keep order and save space. It is ideal for storing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, recipes, product manuals and guarantees.The box can be stackable and thanks to the integrated label...
CHF 12.90
Bigso Sverker Storage Box A3 - Dark gray
The storage box A3 Sverker in dark grayHelps keep order and save space. It is ideal for storing documents in A3 and legal format, such as loose leaves, flyers and brochures, magazines or the works of art of its children.The...
CHF 16.90
iDesign AXIS - Storage box - 16 compartments
The iDesign storage box with 16 compartments puts an end to the socks and underwear chaos in your closet.The AXIS storage box is suitable for socks, underpants, bras, baby accessories and other small items in the closet. Quickly installed, the...
CHF 12.90
Bigso Birger SchubladenBox 2 compartments - white
With the Birger drawer box 2 compartments in white, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The two drawers are fully removed and offer space for documents in the A4/US letter format, such as loose...
CHF 29.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x11cm (8l) flat
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 12.90
Rotho Brien storage box white - various sizes
fromCHF 4.90
More sizes available
Rotho Brien storage box white - various sizes
The Swiss manufacturer Rotho understands functionality and designThe hot storage box in various sizes connect to. The hot storage box is inAvailable and so suitable for every need for space.Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area or wardrobe - the storage...
fromCHF 4.90
Bigso Ingrid SchubladenBox 3 compartments - white
With the Ingrid SchubladenBox 3 compartments in white, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The three drawers are fully removable and offer space for office utensils such as pens, small notebooks, envelopes and much...
CHF 24.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign CRISP - Boîte fraîcheur CRISP - Berry Bin
Avec la iDesign CRISP boîte de conservation KLAR Berry Bin, tout est rangé de manière claire et ordonnée dans le réfrigérateur et les aliments restent frais plus longtemps.Grâce à l'insert dans la Berry Bin, l'eau excédentaire peut s'égoutter vers le...
CHF 19.90
Boîte de rangement BLANCHE - div. tailles
Avec notre boîte de rangement BLANC, l'ordre n'est pas seulement pratique, il est aussi très esthétique.La boîte de rangement BLANC est disponible en différentes tailles et convient ainsi à tous les besoins de place.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, la...
à partir deCHF 3.90
Boîte à bijoux
à partir deCHF 12.90
Boîte à bijoux
Avec notre boîte à bijoux, toutes vos pièces préférées trouveront une place appropriée sur la table de maquillage ou bien rangées dans un tiroir.La boîte à bijoux est disponible en quatre modèles différents et est équipée de compartiments et de...
à partir deCHF 12.90
iDesign BINZ - Boîte de rangement Tee KLAR
Avec la boîte de rangement iDesign BINZ Tee KLAR, tout est bien rangé. Grâce à son design transparent, ton thé préféré est vite découvert et à portée de main.La boîte de rangement pour thé BINZ dispose de 8 compartiments, ce...
CHF 25.90
iDesign BINZ - Boîte de rangement CLARE avec couvercle - div. tailles
Avec la boîte de rangement iDesign BINZ avec couvercle en diverses tailles, tout est bien rangé et en sécurité grâce au couvercle. Grâce au design transparent, tout est rapidement découvert et à portée de main.La boîte de rangement BINZ KLAR...
à partir deCHF 16.90
Boîte de rangement TIERMOTIV
Que ce soit pour les jouets, les vêtements ou les livres - avec nos boîtes de rangement TIERMOTIV, tout est vite rangé et bien organisé dans la chambre d'enfant.Les boîtes de rangement sont disponibles avec différents motifs d'animaux amusants et...
CHF 24.90
iDesign CRISP - Boîte fraîcheur KLAR
Avec la boîte de conservation iDesign CRISP, tout est rangé de manière claire et ordonnée dans le réfrigérateur et les aliments restent frais plus longtemps.Grâce à l'insert amovible, l'eau excédentaire peut s'égoutter vers le bas du récipient, ce qui permet...
CHF 29.90
iDesign ALDO - Boîte de rangement - Rangement sous le lit
La boîte de rangement sous le lit iDesign est idéale pour le stockage sous le lit ou dans l'armoire pour les affaires qui ne sont pas souvent utilisées.La boîte de rangement sous le lit iDesign convient pour les chaussures, les...
CHF 24.90
iDesign CLARITY - Boîte de rangement KLAR - avec couvercle
La boîte de rangement iDesign CLARITY KLAR avec couvercle met de l'ordre dans les petites choses. La boîte de rangement CLARITY convient pour le stockage de petites choses comme les bijoux, les cosmétiques, le matériel de bureau et bien plus...
CHF 21.90
Boîte à bijoux de la tour Yamazaki avec 4 compartiments - blanc
Avec la tour de boîte à bijoux, vous gardez vos bijoux préférés dans un endroit central.Sur quatre étages, les accessoires préférés et les bijoux tels que les anneaux, les broches, les colliers, les boucles d'oreilles, les montres, les chaînes de...
CHF 26.90
iDesign AXIS - Boîte de rangement - lot de 3
Avec les boîtes de rangement iDesign en lot de 3, fini le chaos dans la penderie.Les boîtes de rangement AXIS conviennent pour ranger les chaussettes, les sous-vêtements, les accessoires pour bébé et d'autres petites choses dans l'armoire.Rapidement installée, la boîte...
CHF 15.90
SmartStore Box KLAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
Avec les boîtes de rangement Orthex SmartStore KLAR, tout trouve son ordre.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la penderie, la cave ou le grenier, les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes.La boîte de rangement Orthex SmartStore KLAR est disponible...
CHF 21.90
Smartstore Box Clear - 34x25x16cm (8L) High
Avec les boîtes de stockage Orthex Smartstore, tout trouve sa commande.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la garde-robe, le sous-sol ou la chape - les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes.La boîte de stockage SmartStore Orthex est disponible en...
CHF 11.90
Smartstore Box Clear - 40x30x18cm (14L)
Avec les boîtes de stockage Orthex Smartstore, tout trouve sa commande.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la garde-robe, le sous-sol ou la chape - les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes. Le couvercle est étroitement fermé par les clips...
CHF 13.90
iDesign EVIE - Boîte de rangement - 3 compartiments réglables MULTI
Avec la boîte de rangement iDesign EVIE à 3 compartiments, fini le chaos dans la penderie.La boîte de rangement EVIE convient pour les vêtements comme les T-shirts, les chaussettes, les sous-vêtements, les soutiens-gorge, les accessoires pour bébé et autres petits...
CHF 15.90
Rotho Brien Storage Box Anthracite - Différentes tailles
Le fabricant suisse Rotho comprend la fonctionnalité et la conceptionL'anthracite de la boîte de rangement Brien en différentes tailles se connecter à. La boîte de rangement chaude est dansDisponible et donc adapté à tous les besoins d'espace.Que ce soit dans la...
à partir deCHF 4.90
Bigso johan hängerbister - Box - Weiss
La boîte de registre suspendue Johan dans Weiss crée de l'ordre dans les documents. Il est idéal pour organiser des documents importants au format A4, tels que les factures, les recettes, les manuels de produits et les garanties. Grâce aux huit...
CHF 32.90
Bigso Oskar Storage Box A4 - blanc
La boîte de stockage A4 Oskar dans WeissAide à garder la commande et à économiser de l'espace. Il est idéal pour stocker des documents importants au format A4, tels que les factures, les recettes, les manuels de produits et les...
CHF 12.90
Bigso Sverker boîte de rangement A3-gris foncé
La boîte de rangement A3 SVERKER en gris foncéaide à garder L'ordre et économiser de l'espace. Il est idéal pour stocker des documents au format A3 et Legal, tels que des feuilles mobiles, des dépliants et des brochures, des magazines...
CHF 16.90
Bigso Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 compartiments - Gris foncé
Avec la boîte de tiroir Ingrid 3 compartiments en gris foncé, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les trois tiroirs sont entièrement amovibles et offrent un espace pour les ustensiles de bureau...
CHF 24.90
iDesign AXIS - Boîte de rangement - 16 compartiments
Avec la boîte de rangement iDesign à 16 compartiments, fini le chaos des chaussettes et des sous-vêtements dans l'armoire.La boîte de rangement AXIS convient pour les chaussettes, les sous-vêtements, les soutiens-gorge, les accessoires pour bébé et autres petits objets dans...
CHF 12.90
Bigso Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 compartiments - blanc
Avec les compartiments Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 en blanc, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les trois tiroirs sont entièrement amovibles et offrent un espace pour les ustensiles de bureau tels que les...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Birger Schubladenbox 2 compartiments - blanc
Avec les compartiments Birger Drawer Box 2 en blanc, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les deux tiroirs sont entièrement supprimés et offrent un espace pour les documents au format A4 /...
CHF 29.90
Bigso Birger Schubladenbox 2 compartiments - gris foncé
Avec la boîte de tiroir Birger 2 compartiments en gris foncé, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les deux tiroirs sont entièrement supprimés et offrent un espace pour les documents au format...
CHF 29.90
t
Vous vous êtes connecté avec succès ! Avec le code "WELCOME10" (à saisir lors du paiement), vous bénéficierez de la réduction.
Votre email a été enregistré.