Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
fromCHF 14.90
More sizes available
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
With the storage container KLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can be used...
fromCHF 14.90
Storage box TIERMOTIV
Whether for toys, clothes or books - with our storage boxes TIERMOTIV everything is quickly and neatly stored in the children's room.The storage boxes are available with different funny animal motifs and can be freely combined. The boxes are easy...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Birger SchubladenBox 2 compartments - dark gray
With the Birger drawer box 2 compartments in dark gray, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The two drawers are fully removed and offer space for documents in the A4/US letter format, such as...
CHF 29.90
Bigso Birger SchubladenBox 2 compartments - white
With the Birger drawer box 2 compartments in white, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The two drawers are fully removed and offer space for documents in the A4/US letter format, such as loose...
CHF 29.90
Bigso label holder horizontal 4 pieces - silver
The label holder horizontally in silver 4 pieces for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly...
CHF 4.95
Bigso label holder vertical 4 pieces - silver
The label holder vertically for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly removed. The label holders...
CHF 4.95
Bigso Hakan document shelf set 2 pieces - dark gray
With the Hakan document shelf dark gray, you create order in your documents. the ShelfComes in a set with 2 pieces and is ideal for storing documents in A4 format or smaller. Thanks to connecting pieces, the set can be...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Hakan document shelf Set 2 pieces - white
With the Hakan document shelf white, you create order in your documents. the ShelfComes in a set with 2 pieces and is ideal for storing documents in A4 format or smaller. Thanks to Connecting pieces Can be expanded as desired and...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Inge storage box set 3 pieces - dark gray
The storage box Inge in dark grayHelps keep order and save space. It consists of a set with 3 pieces in two different sizes. Thanks to the different sizes and its versatility, it is perfect for the office, wardrobe, or...
CHF 49.90
Bigso Inge storage box set 3 pieces - white
The storage box Inge in WeissHelps keep order and save space. It consists of a set with 3 pieces in two different sizes. Thanks to the different sizes and its versatility, it is perfect for the office, wardrobe, or for...
CHF 49.90
Bigso Ingrid SchubladenBox 3 compartments - dark gray
With the Ingrid drawer box 3 compartments in dark gray, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The three drawers are fully removable and offer space for office utensils such as pens, small notebooks, envelopes...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Ingrid SchubladenBox 3 compartments - white
With the Ingrid SchubladenBox 3 compartments in white, the work area is tidy and organized in no time at all. The three drawers are fully removable and offer space for office utensils such as pens, small notebooks, envelopes and much...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Johan Hangenappen 8 pieces - white
The hammock Johan 8 pieces in white create order in the documents. They are ideal for organizing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, recipes, product manuals and guarantees. The hammocks are compatible with the Johan Hängerbister-BoxThanks to the hammocks,...
CHF 9.90
Bigso Johan Hängerbister -Box - Weiss
The hanging register box Johan in Weiss creates order in the documents. It is ideal for organizing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, recipes, product manuals and guarantees. Thanks to the eight supplied hammocks, the documents can be kept...
CHF 32.90
Bigso Lena desk organizer - dark gray
The desk organizer Lena in dark gray with four separate order elements brings order to the work area. The organizer desk offers space for pencils, rulers, scissors, office clamps, eraser and witere small objects, so that everything is always quick....
CHF 18.90
Bigso Lena desk organizer - white
The desk organizer Lena in Weiss with four separate order elements brings order to the work area. The organizer desk offers space for pencils, rulers, scissors, office clamps, eraser and witere small objects, so that everything is always quick.The use...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Oskar Storage Box A4 - White
The storage box A4 Oskar in WeissHelps keep order and save space. It is ideal for storing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, recipes, product manuals and guarantees.The box can be stackable and thanks to the integrated label...
CHF 12.90
Bigso Rut storage box around set 2 pieces - black
The RUT storage box set around black is a nice addition to your wardrobe, your wardrobe or the office. In the storage boxes you can keep your hats, scarves, office utensils and much more stylish. The set consists of two...
CHF 69.90
Bigso Sverker Storage Box A3 - Dark gray
The storage box A3 Sverker in dark grayHelps keep order and save space. It is ideal for storing documents in A3 and legal format, such as loose leaves, flyers and brochures, magazines or the works of art of its children.The...
CHF 16.90
Bigso Viktoria Stehskmler office shelf - dark gray
The standing collector Viktoria in dark grayHelps your home and your office tidy. The standing collector is ideal for storing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, magazines, notebooks or children's drawings.Thanks to the integrated label holder, everything can...
CHF 8.90
Bigso Viktoria Stehskmler Office shelf - white
The standing collector Viktoria in WeissHelps your home and your office tidy. The standing collector is ideal for storing important documents in A4 format, such as invoices, magazines, notebooks or children's drawings.Thanks to the integrated label holder, everything can be...
CHF 8.90
Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 23.5cm x 3.6cm
Everything around in view with the turntable Lazy Susan KLAR. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - our turntable Lazy...
CHF 21.90
Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 30cm x 9cm
Everything around in view with the turntable Lazy Susan. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, tea or coffee capsules, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, toys, laundry room or in the hobby room...
CHF 34.90
Turntable Lazy Susan WHITE - 25cm x 2.4cm
Everything in view with the turntable Lazy Susan WHITE. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - our turntable Lazy Susan...
CHF 18.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

Récipient de rangement KLAR - div. tailles
Avec le bac de rangement KLAR, tout est rangé de manière claire et ordonnée, de sorte que vous savez toujours rapidement ce qui est encore là.Que ce soit pour la cuisine, le réfrigérateur, la salle de bain, la buanderie, l'armoire...
à partir deCHF 14.90
Boîte de rangement TIERMOTIV
Que ce soit pour les jouets, les vêtements ou les livres - avec nos boîtes de rangement TIERMOTIV, tout est vite rangé et bien organisé dans la chambre d'enfant.Les boîtes de rangement sont disponibles avec différents motifs d'animaux amusants et...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Birger Schubladenbox 2 compartiments - gris foncé
Avec la boîte de tiroir Birger 2 compartiments en gris foncé, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les deux tiroirs sont entièrement supprimés et offrent un espace pour les documents au format...
CHF 29.90
Bigso Birger Schubladenbox 2 compartiments - blanc
Avec les compartiments Birger Drawer Box 2 en blanc, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les deux tiroirs sont entièrement supprimés et offrent un espace pour les documents au format A4 /...
CHF 29.90
Bigso Labe Solder Horizontal 4 Pieces - Silver
Le support d'étiquette horizontalement en argent 4 pièces pour l'étiquetage individuel afin que vous sachiez ce qui est là et leGardez un aperçu de vos boîtes de stockage.Grâce au clip intégré, le support d'étiquette peut être facilement attaché et rapidement...
CHF 4.95
Support d'étiquette Bigso vertical 4 pièces - argent
Le support d'étiquette verticalement pour l'étiquetage individuel afin que vous sachiez ce qu'il y a et leGardez un aperçu de vos boîtes de stockage.Grâce au clip intégré, le support d'étiquette peut être facilement attaché et rapidement supprimé. Les porte-étiquettes sont...
CHF 4.95
Bigso Hakan Document Shelf Set 2 pièces - Gris foncé
Étagère Stockage de documentsPeut être empilé verticalement ou décalé. Les pieds en caoutchouc sur le sol garantissent également la protection et la stabilité. Propriétés du produit: Pour du papier pour formater A4 Réglé avec 2 pièces. Extensible par empilement (vertical...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Hakan Document Shelf Set 2 pièces - Blanc
Étagère Pièces de connexion  Stockage de documentsPeut être empilé verticalement ou décalé. Les pieds en caoutchouc sur le sol garantissent également la protection et la stabilité. Propriétés du produit: Pour du papier pour formater A4 Réglé avec 2 pièces. Extensible...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Inge Rangement Box Set 3 pièces - gris foncé
La boîte de rangement en inge en gris foncéAide à garder la commande et à économiser de l'espace. Il se compose d'un ensemble avec 3 pièces en deux tailles différentes. Grâce aux différentes tailles et à sa polyvalence, il est...
CHF 49.90
Boîte de rangement Bigso Inge Set 3 pièces - blanc
La boîte de rangement en inge en WeissAide à garder la commande et à économiser de l'espace. Il se compose d'un ensemble avec 3 pièces en deux tailles différentes. Grâce aux différentes tailles et à sa polyvalence, il est parfait...
CHF 49.90
Bigso Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 compartiments - Gris foncé
Avec la boîte de tiroir Ingrid 3 compartiments en gris foncé, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les trois tiroirs sont entièrement amovibles et offrent un espace pour les ustensiles de bureau...
CHF 24.90
Bigso Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 compartiments - blanc
Avec les compartiments Ingrid Schubladenbox 3 en blanc, la zone de travail est bien rangée et organisée en un rien de temps. Les trois tiroirs sont entièrement amovibles et offrent un espace pour les ustensiles de bureau tels que les...
CHF 24.90
Bigso johan Hangenappen 8 pièces - blanc
Le hamac johan 8 pièces en blanc créent une commande dans les documents. Ils sont idéaux pour organiser des documents importants au format A4, tels que les factures, les recettes, les manuels de produits et les garanties. Les hamacs sont compatibles...
CHF 9.90
Bigso johan hängerbister - Box - Weiss
La boîte de registre suspendue Johan dans Weiss crée de l'ordre dans les documents. Il est idéal pour organiser des documents importants au format A4, tels que les factures, les recettes, les manuels de produits et les garanties. Grâce aux huit...
CHF 32.90
Organisateur de bureau Bigso Lena - Gris foncé
L'organisateur de bureau Lena en gris foncé avec quatre éléments de commande distincts apporte l'ordre à la zone de travail. Le bureau de l'organisateur offre un espace pour les crayons, les règles, les ciseaux, les pinces de bureau, les petits...
CHF 18.90
Organisateur de bureau Bigso Lena - blanc
L'organisateur de bureau Lena à Weiss avec quatre éléments de commande distincts apporte l'ordre à la zone de travail. Le bureau de l'organisateur offre un espace pour les crayons, les règles, les ciseaux, les pinces de bureau, les petits objets...
CHF 18.90
Bigso Oskar Storage Box A4 - blanc
La boîte de stockage A4 Oskar dans WeissAide à garder la commande et à économiser de l'espace. Il est idéal pour stocker des documents importants au format A4, tels que les factures, les recettes, les manuels de produits et les...
CHF 12.90
Boîte de rangement Bigso Rut autour de l'ensemble 2 pièces - noir
La boîte de rangement RUT Rangel autour de Black est un bel ajout à votre garde-robe, à votre garde-robe ou au bureau. Dans les boîtes de rangement, vous pouvez garder vos chapeaux, écharpes, ustensiles de bureau et beaucoup plus élégants....
CHF 69.90
Bigso Sverker boîte de rangement A3-gris foncé
La boîte de rangement A3 SVERKER en gris foncéaide à garder L'ordre et économiser de l'espace. Il est idéal pour stocker des documents au format A3 et Legal, tels que des feuilles mobiles, des dépliants et des brochures, des magazines...
CHF 16.90
Bigso Viktoria Stehskmler Shelf de bureau - Gris foncé
Le collectionneur debout Viktoria en gris foncéAide votre maison et votre bureau bien rangé. Le collectionneur permanent est idéal pour stocker des documents importants au format A4, tels que des factures, des magazines, des cahiers ou des dessins pour enfants.Grâce...
CHF 9.90
Bigso Viktoria Stehskmler Shelf de bureau - blanc
Le collectionneur permanent Viktoria à WeissAide votre maison et votre bureau bien rangé. Le collectionneur permanent est idéal pour stocker des documents importants au format A4, tels que des factures, des magazines, des cahiers ou des dessins pour enfants.Grâce au...
CHF 9.90
Plateau tournant Lazy Susan KLAR - 23.5cm x 3.6cm
Tout en un clin d'œil avec le plateau tournant Lazy Susan KLAR. Utilisation universelle - que ce soit dans la cuisine pour les épices, les bouteilles, le stockage des provisions, dans le réfrigérateur, dans la salle de bain, pour les...
CHF 21.90
Plateau tournant Lazy Susan KLAR - 30cm x 9cm
Tout en un clin d'œil avec le plateau tournant Lazy Susan. Utilisation universelle - que ce soit dans la cuisine pour les épices, les bouteilles, le stockage de provisions, le thé ou les capsules de café, dans le réfrigérateur, dans...
CHF 34.90
Plateau tournant Lazy Susan BLANC - 25cm x 2.4cm
Tout sous les yeux avec le plateau tournant Lazy Susan BLANC. Utilisation universelle - que ce soit dans la cuisine pour les épices, les bouteilles, le stockage des provisions, dans le réfrigérateur, dans la salle de bain, pour les cosmétiques,...
CHF 18.90
t
Vous vous êtes connecté avec succès ! Avec le code "WELCOME10" (à saisir lors du paiement), vous bénéficierez de la réduction.
Votre email a été enregistré.