iDesign BINZ - storage container CLEAR - div. sizes 25cm length
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR 25cm length everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet or office - the storage bin is a...
fromCHF 14.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - div. sizes extra long
With the iDesign BINZ storage container CLEAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 19.90
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
fromCHF 14.90
More sizes available
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
With the storage container KLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can be used...
fromCHF 14.90
iDesign CLARITY - Drawer Organizer CLAR - div. sizes
With the iDesign CLARITY drawer organizer CLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily into different sections individually and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up - thanks to the...
fromCHF 6.90
iDesign CRISP - Freshness Box CLEAR - Berry Bin
With the iDesign CRISP Freshness Keeping Box KLAR Berry Bin everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.With the insert in the Berry Bin, the excess water can drip down into the container,...
CHF 19.90
iDesign CRISP - Storage container with divider CLAR - Large
With the iDesign CRISP storage container CLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.Due to the additional partition, several different foods can be stored at the same time in one container neatly...
CHF 26.90
iDesign CRISP - Storage container with divider CLAR - Small
With the iDesign CRISP storage container KLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.Due to the additional dividers, several different foods can be stored at the same time in one container neatly...
CHF 19.90
Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 23.5cm x 3.6cm
Everything around in view with the turntable Lazy Susan KLAR. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - our turntable Lazy...
CHF 21.90
iDesign CRISP - Freshness box CLEAR
With the iDesign CRISP freshness box CLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.With the removable insert, the excess water can drip down into the container, so that the food will keep...
CHF 29.90
Storage container KLAR - with compartments
With our storage container KLAR with compartments even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or crafts; with the storage container...
CHF 21.90
idesign linus - storage tank clear
With the Idesign Linus storage container, everything is optimal and compactly organized. The Linus storage container is clear. Whether in the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, etc. The storage container is versatile. Product properties: stackable Compact organization versatile material:Plastic (BPA-free) colour:Transparent Dimensions:28x18x9...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 23cm x 20cm
Everything around in view with iDesign LINUS turntable Lazy Susan KLAR. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - our turntable...
CHF 29.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with compartments, even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or crafts; with the...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR with compartments even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for the storage of small items in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or when...
CHF 21.90
Idesign Clarity - multi organizer clear
With the Clarity Mulitorganizer, the small things also find their place. Whether for cosmetics in the bathroom, on the office table or for craft utensils, the multi -organizer is versatile. Product properties: Simple and transparent design For the storage of...
CHF 16.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - 3 compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with 3 compartments everything is organized optimally and compactly. The LINUS storage container KLAR combines 3 compartments, so that things that are often used together with a handle at hand. Whether in the...
CHF 21.90
Idesign Fresh Career Home Clear - Div. Size
fromCHF 24.90
More sizes available
Idesign Fresh Career Home Clear - Div. Size
With the Idesign Fresh fresh stops clearly in various sizes, everything is clear and neatly stowed in the fridge and the food stays fresh longer.With the removable use, the excess water can drop down into the container so that the...
fromCHF 24.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - on two levels
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR on two levels everything is optimally and compactly organized and always quickly at hand. The upper part is also removable, so that the lower level is easily accessible. Whether in the kitchen as...
CHF 26.90
iDesign LINUS - Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 29cm x 5cm
Everything around in view with iDesign LINUS turntable Lazy Susan KLAR. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, laundry room or in the hobby room - our turntable...
CHF 26.90
Idesign Clarity Organizer clear - 3 subjects
With the Clarity Organizer with 3 subjects, the small things also find their place. Whether for brushes in the bathroom, on the office table for pens or for craft utensils, the organizer is versatile. Product properties: Simple and transparent design...
CHF 12.90
iDesign LINUS - Kitchen and spice rack CLAR - extendable
Create order and overview on three floors, with the pull-out kitchen and spice shelf LINUS WHITE by iDesign. The shelf is suitable as a cabinet insert or for arranging in the kitchen for spices, cans, bottles, supplies, for things in...
CHF 35.90
Idesign Clarity - cosmetic organizer clear - with lid
The Clarity cosmetics organizer clearly with lid is ideal for the space -saving storage of cosmetic items, make -up matters but also smaller office utensils. The cosmetic organizer can be stackable and can be combined with other products from the...
CHF 19.90
iDesign CLARITY - Storage box CLAR - with lid
The iDesign CLARITY storage box KLAR with lid creates order in the small things. The CLARITY storage box is suitable for storing small things like jewelry, cosmetics, office supplies and much more. The boxes are stackable and thanks to the...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Storage container CLEAR - 28.5x20.5x15cm
With the iDesign LINUS storage container CLEAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
CHF 21.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen 25cm Länge
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR 25cm Länge ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank oder Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder. Mit seinen...
abCHF 14.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen extra lang
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 19.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
abCHF 14.90
Mehr Grössen verfügbar
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar, wo er...
abCHF 14.90
iDesign CLARITY - Schubladen Organizer KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit den iDesign CLARITY Schubladen Organizer KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up -...
abCHF 6.90
iDesign CRISP - Frischhaltebox KLAR - Berry Bin
Mit dem iDesign CRISP Frischhaltebox KLAR Berry Bin ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Mit dem Einsatz im Berry Bin kann das überschüssige Wasser nach unten in den Behälter tropfen, so dass die...
CHF 19.90
iDesign CRISP - Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Trennwand KLAR - Gross
Mit dem iDesign CRISP Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Durch die zusätzliche Trennwand, können mehrere verschiedene Lebensmittel gleichzeitig in einem Behälter sauber getrennt voneinander gelagert werden. Die Grösse der Fächer...
CHF 26.90
iDesign CRISP - Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Trennwand KLAR - Klein
Mit dem iDesign CRISP Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Durch die zusätzlichen Trennwände, können mehrere verschiedene Lebensmittel gleichzeitig in einem Behälter sauber getrennt voneinander gelagert werden. Die Grösse der Fächer...
CHF 19.90
Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23.5cm x 3.6cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit dem Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan ist vielseitig einsetzbar...
CHF 21.90
iDesign CRISP - Frischhaltebox KLAR
Mit dem iDesign CRISP Frischhaltebox KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Mit dem herausnehmbaren Einsatz kann das überschüssige Wasser nach unten in den Behälter tropfen, so dass die Lebensmittel länger haltbar bleiben....
CHF 29.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit unserem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung geschaffen.Wenn...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert. Der LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist stapelbar. Ob in der Küche, Kühlschrank, Bad, etc. der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Produkteigenschaften: stapelbar kompakte Organisation vielseitig einsetzbar  Material:Kunststoff (BPA-frei) Farbe:Transparent Abmessungen:28x18x9...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 20cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit iDesign LINUS Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan ist vielseitig...
CHF 29.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder beim Basteln, mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung...
CHF 21.90
iDesign CLARITY - Multiorganizer KLAR
Mit dem CLARITY Mulitorganizer KLAR finden auch die kleine Sachen ihren Platz. Ob für Kosmetik im Bad, auf dem Bürotisch oder für Bastelutensilien, der Multiorganizer ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Produkteigenschaften: schlichtes und transparentes Design  für die Aufbewahrung von kleinen Sachen  vielseitig...
CHF 16.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - 3 Fächer
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit 3 Fächern ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert. Der LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR vereint 3 Fächer, so dass Sachen die häufig zusammen gebraucht werden mit einem Griff zur Hand sind. Ob in der Küche,...
CHF 21.90
iDesign FRESH Frischhaltedosen KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit den iDesign FRESH Frischhaltedosen KLAR in diversen Grössen, ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Mit dem herausnehmbaren Einsatz kann das überschüssige Wasser nach unten in den Behälter tropfen, so dass die Lebensmittel länger haltbar...
abCHF 24.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - auf zwei Ebenen
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR auf zwei Ebenen ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert und immer schnell griffbereit. Der obere Teil ist zudem abnehmbar, so dass die untere Ebene leicht zugänglich ist. Ob in der Küche als Gewürzregal oder...
CHF 26.90
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 29cm x 5cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit iDesign LINUS Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan ist vielseitig...
CHF 26.90
iDesign CLARITY Organizer KLAR - 3 Fächer
Mit dem CLARITY Organizer KLAR mit 3 Fächern finden auch die kleine Sachen ihren Platz. Ob für Pinsel im Bad, auf dem Bürotisch für Stifte oder für Bastelutensilien, der Organizer ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Produkteigenschaften: schlichtes und transparentes Design  für die Aufbewahrung von kleinen...
CHF 12.90
iDesign LINUS - Küchen- und Gewürzregal KLAR - ausziehbar
Schaffen Sie Ordnung und Übersicht auf drei Etagen, mit dem ausziehbaren Küchen- und Gewürzregal LINUS WEISS von iDesign. Das Regal eignet sich als Schrankeinsatz oder zum Anrichten in der Küche für Gewürze, Dosen, Flaschen, Vorräte, für Dinge im Bad oder...
CHF 35.90
iDesign CLARITY - Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR - mit Deckel
Die iDesign CLARITY Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR mit Deckel schafft Ordnung in den kleinen Sachen. Die CLARITY Aufbewahrungsbox eignet sich für die Lagerung von kleinen Dingen wie Schmuck, Kosmetik, Büromaterial und vieles mehr. Die Boxen sind stapelbar und dank dem Deckel ist...
CHF 21.90
iDesign CLARITY - Kosmetikorganizer KLAR - mit Deckel
Der CLARITY Kosmetikorganizer KLAR mit Deckel eignet sich optimal zur platzsparenden Lagerung von Kosmetikartikeln, Schminksachen aber auch kleinere Büroutensilien. Der Kosmetikorganizer ist stapelbar und mit weiteren Produkten aus der Clarity Linie kombinierbar.  Produkteigenschaften: stapelbar übersichtliche und platzsparende Lagerung  mit weiteren Produkten aus...
CHF 19.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - 28.5x20.5x15cm
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
CHF 21.90
t
Du hast Dich erfolgreich angemeldet! Mit dem Code "WELCOME10" (beim Checkout eingeben) erhältst du den Rabatt.
Deine E-Mail wurde registriert.