iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
fromCHF 18.90
More sizes available
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
With the iDesign ECO storage container WOOD everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 18.90
iDesign ECO - Turntable Lazy Susan WOOD - 26.7x10.2 cm
Everything in view with the iDesign ECO turntable Lazy Susan WOOD. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, tea or coffee capsules, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, toys, laundry room or in the...
CHF 32.90
iDesign ECO - Turntable Lazy Susan WOOD - 26.7x3cm
Everything in view with the iDesign ECO turntable Lazy Susan WOOD. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, tea or coffee capsules, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, toys, laundry room or in the...
CHF 24.90
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - with compartments
With the iDesign ECO storage container WOOD with compartments, even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the, bathroom, office, or children's room; with the...
CHF 21.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign ECO - Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD - div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign ECO Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 18.90
iDesign ECO - Drehteller Lazy Susan WOOD - 26.7x10.2 cm
Alles rundum im Blick mit dem iDesign ECO Drehteller Lazy Susan WOOD. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, Tee oder Kaffee-Kapseln, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Spielzeug, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - der iDesign...
CHF 32.90
iDesign ECO - Drehteller Lazy Susan WOOD - 26.7x3cm
Alles rundum im Blick mit dem iDesign ECO Drehteller Lazy Susan WOOD. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, Tee oder Kaffee-Kapseln, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Spielzeug, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - der iDesign...
CHF 24.90
iDesign ECO - Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign ECO Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im, Bad, Büro, oder Kinderzimmer; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung...
CHF 21.90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered