Spice sticker WHITE - German (CH)
Our spice stickers WHITE in German not only provide order and overview, but also impress with their minimalist uniform design.The adhesive set consists of 69 pcs. Stickers and also includes classics such as Aromat as well as spice mixtures such...
CHF 21.90
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Black 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
My label spice - 7cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label spice - 7cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Silver 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Silver for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
Spice sticker KLAR - English
Our spice stickers not only provide order and overview, but also impress with their design. Choose between black or white font, which suits you better.Whether on glass, metal or plastic surface, our spice stickers look good everywhere and are also...
CHF 18.90
My label storage box - 8cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label storage box - 8cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Label holder CLIP - White 3 pcs.
Our label holders with CLIP White for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
Label holder CLIP - Black 3 pcs.
Our label holders with CLIP Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
My label midi - 15cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label midi - 15cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Bigso label holder vertical 4 pieces - silver
The label holder vertically for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly removed. The label holders...
CHF 4.95
My label mini - 10cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label mini - 10cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Bigso label holder horizontal 4 pieces - silver
The label holder horizontally in silver 4 pieces for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly...
CHF 4.95
My label maxi - 20cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label maxi - 20cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

Gewürzaufkleber WEISS - Deutsch (CH)
Unsere Gewürzaufkleber WEISS in Deutsch sorgen nicht nur für Ordnung und Übersicht, sondern bestechen auch durch ihr minimalistisches einheitliches Design.Das Kleber-Set besteht aus 69 Stk. Kleber und beinhaltet auch Klassiker wie Aromat sowie Gewürzmischungen wie Raclette und Fondue . Sollte...
CHF 21.90
Mein Label GEWÜRZ - 7cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 3.90
iDesign Etikettenhalter CLIP - Silber 3 Stk.
Die iDesign Etikettenhalter Clip Silber zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist. Behalten Sie den Überblick über ihre Körbe und Boxen in der Küche, im Büro, Bad oder im Kinderzimmer.Ob Körbe oder Boxen, dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich...
CHF 11.90
Mein Label VORRATSDOSE - 8cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 3.90
Gewürzaufkleber KLAR - Englisch
Unsere Gewürzaufkleber sorgen nicht nur für Ordnung und Übersicht, sondern bestechen auch durch ihr Design. Wählen sie zwischen schwarzer oder weisser Schrift, was Ihnen besser zusagt.Ob auf Glas-, Metall- oder Kunststoffoberfläche, unsere Gewürzaufkleber sehen überall gut aus und sind zudem...
CHF 18.90 CHF 16.90
Etikettenhalter CLIP - Weiss 3 Stk.
Unsere Etikettenhalter mit CLIP Weiss zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist.  Behalten Sie den Überblick über ihre Körbe und Boxen in der  Küche, im Büro, Bad oder im Kinderzimmer.Ob Körbe oder Boxen, dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich...
CHF 11.90
Etikettenhalter CLIP - Schwarz 3 Stk.
Unsere Etikettenhalter mit CLIP Schwarz zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist. Behalten Sie den Überblick über ihre Körbe und Boxen in der  Küche, im Büro, Bad oder im Kinderzimmer.Ob Körbe oder Boxen, dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich die...
CHF 11.90
Mein Label MIDI - 15cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 5.90
Bigso Etikettenhalter VERTIKAL 4 Stk. - Silber
Der Etikettenhalter VERTIKAL zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist und den Überblick über Ihre Aufbewahrungsboxen behalten.Dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich die Etikettenhalter leicht anbringen und auch schnell wieder entfernen. Die Etikettenhalter sind am Besten für die Produkte von BIGSO geeignet,...
CHF 4.95
Mein Label MINI - 10cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 4.90
Bigso Etikettenhalter HORIZONTAL 4 Stk. - Silber
Der Etikettenhalter HORIZONTAL in Silber 4 Stk. zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist und den Überblick über Ihre Aufbewahrungsboxen behalten.Dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich die Etikettenhalter leicht anbringen und auch schnell wieder entfernen. Die Etikettenhalter sind am Besten für...
CHF 4.95
Mein Label MAXI - 20cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 6.90
t
Du hast Dich erfolgreich angemeldet! Mit dem Code "WELCOME10" (beim Checkout eingeben) erhältst du den Rabatt.
Deine E-Mail wurde registriert.