iDesign BINZ - storage container CLEAR - div. sizes 25cm length
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR 25cm length everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet or office - the storage bin is a...
fromCHF 14.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - div. sizes extra long
With the iDesign BINZ storage container CLEAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 19.90
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
fromCHF 14.90
More sizes available
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
With the storage container KLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can be used...
fromCHF 14.90
Drawer insert CLAR
With our drawer insert KLAR you organize your drawers like a professional. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the different sizes and...
fromCHF 4.90
Storage basket RATTAN - div. sizes
fromCHF 21.90
More sizes available
Storage basket RATTAN - div. sizes
With our storage basket NATURE made of rattan wicker, order is not only practical, but also looks good.Whether in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the entrance area, for toys or for storing clothes - the storage basket rattan wicker...
fromCHF 21.90
iDesign CLARITY - Drawer Organizer CLAR - div. sizes
With the iDesign CLARITY drawer organizer CLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily into different sections individually and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up - thanks to the...
fromCHF 6.90
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
fromCHF 3.90
More sizes available
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
With our storage box WHITE order is not only practical, but also looks good.The storage box WHITE is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space requirement.Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area or closet - the storage...
fromCHF 3.90
iDesign LINUS - Drawer Organizer CLEAR - div. sizes
With the iDesign LINUS drawer organizer KLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the different...
fromCHF 3.90
iDesign LINUS - Drawer Divider CLAR - Set 2 pcs. div. sizes
With the iDesign LINUS drawer divider KLAR you organize your drawers like a professional. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet or kitchen, thanks to the flexible adjustable closure, the...
fromCHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - Storage box CLEAR with lid - div. sizes
With the iDesign BINZ storage box CLEAR with lid in various sizes everything is organized and safely stored thanks to the lid. Due to the transparent design you have everything quickly discovered and ready to hand.The BINZ storage box KLAR...
fromCHF 16.90
Drawer insert WHITE
fromCHF 3.90
More sizes available
Drawer insert WHITE
With our drawer inserts WHITE in various sizes you organize your drawers like a professional. Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the...
fromCHF 3.90
Storage container KLAR - with compartments
With our storage container KLAR with compartments even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or crafts; with the storage container...
CHF 21.90
Turntable Lazy Susan CLEAR - 30cm x 9cm
Everything around in view with the turntable Lazy Susan. Universally applicable - whether in the kitchen for spices, bottles, storage, tea or coffee capsules, in the refrigerator, in the bathroom, for cosmetics, toys, laundry room or in the hobby room...
CHF 34.90
idesign linus - storage tank clear
With the Idesign Linus storage container, everything is optimal and compactly organized. The Linus storage container is clear. Whether in the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, etc. The storage container is versatile. Product properties: stackable Compact organization versatile material:Plastic (BPA-free) colour:Transparent Dimensions:28x18x9...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with compartments, even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or crafts; with the...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR with compartments even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for the storage of small items in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or when...
CHF 21.90
Idesign Clarity - multi organizer clear
With the Clarity Mulitorganizer, the small things also find their place. Whether for cosmetics in the bathroom, on the office table or for craft utensils, the multi -organizer is versatile. Product properties: Simple and transparent design For the storage of...
CHF 16.90
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
fromCHF 18.90
More sizes available
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
With the iDesign ECO storage container WOOD everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 18.90
Drawer divider BAMBOO - set 2 pcs.
Organize your drawers like a pro with our BAMBOO drawer divider. Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different sections and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet or kitchen, thanks to the flexible spring mechanism, the drawer divider adapts...
CHF 22.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - 3 compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with 3 compartments everything is organized optimally and compactly. The LINUS storage container KLAR combines 3 compartments, so that things that are often used together with a handle at hand. Whether in the...
CHF 21.90
Drawer insert CLAR - set 24 pcs.
With our drawer insert KLAR set 24 pcs. you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the...
CHF 49.90
Drawer dividers WHITE - cut to size set 4 pcs.
With the cuttable drawer divider WHITE you organize your drawers like a pro. Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different sections and get an orderly overview.Whether for the bathroom, office, closet, kitchen or make-up, by individually cutting the drawer...
CHF 13.90
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Black 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Storage Basket METAL - Satin
With the iDesign CLASSICO storage basket METAL Satin order is not only practical, but also looks good.Whether in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the entrance area, for toys or for storing clothes - the storage basket METALL Satin is...
CHF 26.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen 25cm Länge
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR 25cm Länge ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank oder Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder. Mit seinen...
abCHF 14.90
Aufbewahrungskorb RATTAN - div. Grössen
Mit unserem Aufbewahrungskorb NATUR aus Rattangeflecht ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Ob in der Küche, im Bad, im Eingangsbereich, für Spielzeug oder für die Lagerung von Kleidung - der Aufbewahrungskorb Rattangeflecht aus Naturfasern ist vielseitig...
abCHF 21.90
Schubladenteiler WEISS - Set 2 Stk. div. Grössen
Mit unserem Schubladenteiler Weiss organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank oder Küche, dank den zwei unterschiedlich erhältlichen Grössen und...
abCHF 22.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
abCHF 14.90
Mehr Grössen verfügbar
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar, wo er...
abCHF 14.90
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 4cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit dem iDesign LINUS Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - der Drehteller Lazy Susan ist...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen extra lang
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 19.90
Drehteller Lazy Susan WEISS - div. Grössen
Alles rundum im Blick mit dem Drehteller Lazy Susan weiss. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan ist vielseitig einsetzbar und...
abCHF 24.90
Schubladeneinsatz KLAR
Mit unseren Schubladeneinsatz KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up dank den unterschiedlich...
abCHF 4.90
iDesign CLARITY - Schubladen Organizer KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit den iDesign CLARITY Schubladen Organizer KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up -...
abCHF 6.90
Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS - div. Grössen
Mit unserer Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Die Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS ist diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Ob in Küche, Bad, Eingangsbereich oder Kleiderschrank - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar und...
abCHF 19.90
iDesign LINUS - Schubladenorganizer KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit den iDesign LINUS Schubladenorganizer KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up dank den...
abCHF 3.90
Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 30cm x 9cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit dem Drehteller Lazy Susan. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, Tee oder Kaffee-Kapseln, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Spielzeug, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan...
CHF 34.90
Schubladeneinsatz WEISS
Mit unseren Schubladeneinsätzen WEISS in diversen Grössen organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up...
abCHF 3.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Aufbewahrungskorb METALL - Schwarz div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign CLASSICO Aufbewahrungskorb METALL Schwarz in diversen Grössen, hat alles seinen Platz. Der Aufbewahrungskorb eignet sich besonders gut in der Küche zur Aufbewahrung von Lebensmittel und Vorräten, kann aber auch in allen anderen Bereichen im Haus, wie beispielsweise...
abCHF 21.90
Schubladenteiler BAMBUS - Set 2 Stk.
Mit unserem Schubladenteiler aus BAMBUS organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank oder Küche, dank dem flexiblen Federmechanismus passt...
CHF 22.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit unserem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung geschaffen.Wenn...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Schubladenteiler KLAR - Set 2 Stk. div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Schubladenteiler KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank oder Küche, dank dem flexiblen einstellbaren Verschluss, passt sich...
abCHF 21.90
Schubladeneinsatz KLAR - Set 24 Stk.
Mit unseren Schubladeneinsatz KLAR Set 24 Stk. organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up...
CHF 49.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR mit Deckel - div. Grössen
Mit der iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR mit Deckel in diversen Grössen ist alles geordnet und dank dem Deckel sicher verstaut. Durch das transparente Design hat man alles schnell entdeckt und griffbereit zur Hand. Die BINZ Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR mit Deckel ist stapelbar...
abCHF 16.90
iDesign LINUS - Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR - 23cm x 20cm
Alles rund um im Blick mit iDesign LINUS Drehteller Lazy Susan KLAR. Universell einsetzbar - ob in der Küche für Gewürze, Flaschen, Vorratslagerung, im Kühlschrank, im Bad, für Kosmetik, Waschküche oder im Hobbyraum - unser Drehteller Lazy Susan ist vielseitig...
CHF 29.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - 3 Fächer
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit 3 Fächern ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert. Der LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR vereint 3 Fächer, so dass Sachen die häufig zusammen gebraucht werden mit einem Griff zur Hand sind. Ob in der Küche,...
CHF 21.90
iDesign ECO - Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD - div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign ECO Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 18.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder beim Basteln, mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung...
CHF 21.90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered