Yamazaki Tower sponge holder - black
With the Yamazaki Tower sponge holder Schwarz is the end of wet sponges lying around in the sink. The sponge holder can be discreetly installed directly in the sink. Thanks to the integrated suction cup, no gluing or drilling is...
CHF 17.90
Yamazaki Tower kitchen roll holder - white
The tower kitchen roll holder white creates space on the work surface and discreetly disappears under the kitchen cabinet. The kitchen roll holder can simply be inserted into the kitchen cupboard and does not require gluing or drilling.Due to the...
CHF 13.90
Yamazaki Tower jewelry box with 4 compartments - white
With the jewelry box tower you safely keep your favorite jewelry in a central place.On four floors, the favorite accessories and jewelry such as rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, arm chains and much more will find their place. Thanks to...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki tower soap dispenser push - black
The soap dispenser Tower Push Black impresses not only with its design but also with the easy usability using push function. The soap can be applied directly to the sponge or rag by pressing down the donor. The donor is...
CHF 24.90
Yamazaki Tower kitchen roll holder - black
The tower kitchen roll holder black creates space on the work surface and discreetly disappears under the kitchen cabinet. The kitchen roll holder can simply be inserted into the kitchen cupboard and does not require gluing or drilling.Due to the...
CHF 13.90
Yamazaki Tower Storage basket with flexible subjects - black
The storage basket with flexible subjects in black Inot only practical, but also looks good.The storage basket is perfect for storing vegetables. No matter whether in the kitchen or in the pantry. The basket is versatile and can also be...
CHF 29.90
Yamazaki Tower Seifspender Push - White
The soap dispenser Tower Push Black impresses not only with its design but also with the easy usability using push function. The soap can be applied directly to the sponge or rag by pressing down the donor. The donor is...
CHF 24.90
Yamazaki Tower dishes organizer - white
Thanks to the dishes organizer tower in white, maximize your storage space for plates in the closet and make optimal use of the horizontal room. The organizer dishesCreates order and overview without complex assembly. The organizer is equipped with a...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki Tower Magnetic film dispenser - white
The magnetic slide dispenser Tower Weiss not only impresses with its simple minimalist design, but also enables easy handling and cutting the foils. It is suitable for the most common aluminum and cling films. Thanks to the integrated magnetic strip,...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki Tower drawer organizer cutlery - white
With the tower drawer organizer cutlery in white, you create order in your drawers.Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview. The organizer consists of two levels so that smaller or frequently used things...
CHF 69.90
Yamazaki Tower drawer organizer kitchen - white
With the tower drawer organizer cuisine in white, you create order in your drawers.Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview. The organizer consists of two levels so that smaller or frequently used things...
CHF 32.90
Yamazaki Tower drawer organizer kitchen - black
With the tower drawer organizer cuisine in black, you create order in your drawers.Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview. The organizer consists of two levels so that smaller or frequently used things...
CHF 32.90
Yamazaki Tower kitchen shelf - white
More space in the kitchen and closet with the Tower Schwarz kitchen shelf. Through the kitchen shelf, you can optimally use the existing space in height. Whether for cups, Spices, plates, glassware or for supplies in the storage cabinet, the kitchen...
CHF 49.90
Yamazaki Tosca storage basket metal - white with wooden handle
With the storage basket Tosca white with wooden handle, order is not only practical, but also looks good.Whether in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the entrance area, for toys or for the storage of clothing - the storage basket...
CHF 57.90
Yamazaki Tower Magnetic film dispenser - black
The magnetic slide dispenser Tower Black not only captivates with its simple minimalist design, but also enables easy handling and cutting the foils. It is suitable for the most common aluminum and cling films. Thanks to the integrated magnetic strip,...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki Tower sponge holder - white
With the Yamazaki Tower sponge holder Weiss is over with wet sponges lying around in the sink. The sponge holder can be discreetly installed directly in the sink. Thanks to the integrated suction cup, no gluing or drilling is necessary....
CHF 17.90
Yamazaki Tower kitchen shelf - black
More space in the kitchen and closet with the Tower Schwarz kitchen shelf. Through the kitchen shelf, you can optimally use the existing space in height. Whether for cups,  Product properties: Optimal use of space in the kitchen and in...
CHF 49.90
Yamazaki Tower ceramic box white - various size
fromCHF 16.90
More sizes available
Yamazaki Tower ceramic box white - various size
The tower ceramic cans white are decorative and practical at the same time. The ceramic doses are suitable for storing drying and storing food in the fridge. The glasses are tightly closed and can be stacked on top of each...
fromCHF 16.90
Yamazaki Smart door hanger white
With the smart door hanger white, the space behind the door is optimally used. Fast and without gluing or drilling, the door hanger can be hung on any common door. Suitable for jackets, bags, hats, bathrobes etc.Due to the timeless...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki Tosca jewelry stand - white
The jewelry stand Tosca clearly keeps your favorite jewelry in one place.The jewelry stand Tosca impresses with its timeless and simple design that fits in every furnishing style. It has two storage areas. The branches are ideal for necklaces, bracelets...
CHF 34.90
Yamazaki Tower dishes organizer - black
Thanks to the dishes organizer tower in white, maximize your storage space for plates in the closet and make optimal use of the horizontal room. The organizer dishes The organizer is equipped with a thin layer of silicone that guarantees...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki Tower drawer organizer office - white
With the tower drawer organizer office in white, you create order in your drawers.Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview. The organizer consists of two levels so that smaller or frequently used things...
CHF 32.90
Yamazaki Tower pen holder - white
With the tower pen holder white, you create order on every desk. Not only pens find their place, but also small office accessories like ruler, Scissors, office clips, envelopes etc. The tower Pen holdercan be used lying down or standing.Due...
CHF 34.90
Yamazaki Tower jewelry box with 4 compartments - black
With the jewelry box tower you safely keep your favorite jewelry in a central place.On four floors, the favorite accessories and jewelry such as rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, arm chains and much more will find their place. Thanks to...
CHF 26.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

Yamazaki TOWER Küchenrollenhalter - Weiss
Der TOWER Küchenrollenhalter Weiss schafft platz auf der Arbeitsfläche und verschwindet dezent unter dem Küchenschrank. Der Küchenrollenhalter kann einfach in den Küchenschrank eingeschoben werden und erfordert kein Kleben oder Bohren. Durch das zeitlose und schlichte Design, passt der Rollenhalter in jeden Einrichtungsstil....
CHF 13.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schwammhalter - Schwarz
Mit dem Yamazaki TOWER Schwammhalter Schwarz ist Schluss mit nassen herumliegenden Schwämmen in der Spüle. Der Schwammhalter kann dezent direkt in der Spüle montiert werden. Dank dem integrierten Saugnapf ist kein Kleben oder Bohren notwendig. Der Schwammhalter bietet Platz für...
CHF 17.90
Yamazaki TOWER Seifenspender PUSH - Schwarz
Der Seifenspender TOWER PUSH Schwarz besticht nicht nur durch sein Design sondern auch durch die leichte Bedienbarkeit mittels Push-Funktion. Die Seife kann mit einer Hand direkt auf den Schwamm oder Lappen durch Hinunterdrücken des Spender aufgetragen werden. Der Spender ist leicht...
CHF 24.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schmuckbox mit 4 Fächern - Weiss
Mit der Schmuckbox TOWER bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Auf vier Etagen finden die liebsten Accessoires und Schmuckstücke wie Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armkettchen u.v.m. ihren festen Platz. Dank seiner kompakten Grösse und durch das...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki TOWER Küchenrollenhalter - Schwarz
Der TOWER Küchenrollenhalter Schwarz schafft platz auf der Arbeitsfläche und verschwindet dezent unter dem Küchenschrank. Der Küchenrollenhalter kann einfach in den Küchenschrank eingeschoben werden und erfordert kein Kleben oder Bohren. Durch das zeitlose und schlichte Design, passt der Rollenhalter in jeden Einrichtungsstil....
CHF 13.90
Yamazaki SMART Feuchttücherbox - Weiss
Eine Feuchttücherbox die sich nicht verstecken muss. Die Yamazaki SMART Feuchttücherbox Weiss bietet Platz für die gängigsten Feuchttücherpackungen. Durch das zeitlose und schlichte Design, passt sie dezent in jeden Einrichtungsstil und schützt die Feuchttücher vor dem Austrocken.  Produkteigenschaften: kompatibel mit...
CHF 29.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schubladen Organizer Küche - Schwarz
Mit dem TOWER Schubladen Organizer Küche in Schwarz schaffen Sie Ordnung in ihren Schubladen. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick. Der Organizer besteht aus zwei Ebenen so das kleinere oder häufig gebrauchte...
CHF 32.90
Yamazaki TOWER Magnetischer Folienspender - Schwarz
Der magnetische Folienspender TOWER Schwarz besticht nicht nur durch sein schlichtes minimalistisches Design, sondern ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine leichte Handhabung und Schneiden der Folien. Er eignet sich für die gängigsten Alu- und Frischhaltefolien. Dank der integrierten Magnetleiste kann der Folienspender an...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki TOWER Geschirr Organizer - Schwarz
Dank dem Geschirr Organizer TOWER in Weiss maximieren Sie Ihren Lagerplatz für Teller im Schrank und nutzen den horizontalen Raum optimal aus. Der Geschirr Organizer schafft Ordnung und Übersicht ohne aufwendige Montage. Der Organizer ist mit einer dünnen Silikonschicht ausgestattet, die...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki TOWER Aufbewahrungskorb mit flexiblen Fächern - Schwarz
Der Aufbewahrungskorb mit flexiblen Fächern in Schwarz ist nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus.  Der Aufbewahrungskorb eignet sich perfekt zur Lagerung von Gemüse. Egal ob in der Küche oder im Vorratsschrank. Der Korb ist vielseitig einsetzbar und kann...
CHF 29.90
Yamazaki TOWER Magnetischer Folienspender - Weiss
Der magnetische Folienspender TOWER Weiss besticht nicht nur durch sein schlichtes minimalistisches Design, sondern ermöglicht gleichzeitig eine leichte Handhabung und Schneiden der Folien. Er eignet sich für die gängigsten Alu- und Frischhaltefolien. Dank der integrierten Magnetleiste kann der Folienspender an...
CHF 27.90
Yamazaki FAVORI Aufbewahrungsbox - Weiss
Mit der FAVORI Aufbewahrungsbox in Weiss ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Ob im Kinderzimmer, Küche, Bad, Eingangsbereich oder Kleiderschrank - die Aufbewahrungsbox FAVORI ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Beispielsweise zur Lagerung von Lebensmittelvorräten, Reinigungsmittel, Werkzeug oder auch...
CHF 46.90
Yamazaki TOSCA Aufbewahrungskorb METALL - Weiss mit Holzgriff
Mit dem Aufbewahrungskorb TOSCA weiss mit Holzgriff ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Ob in der Küche, im Bad, im Eingangsbereich, für Spielzeug oder für die Lagerung von Kleidung - der Aufbewahrungskorb TOSCA weiss mit Holzgriff ist...
CHF 57.90
Yamazaki TOSCA Schmuckständer - Weiss
Der Schmuckständer TOSCA bewahrt ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke übersichtlich an einem Ort auf. Der Schmuckständer TOSCA besticht durch sein zeitloses und schlichtes Design, das in jeden Einrichtungsstil passt.  Er verfügt über zwei Aufbewahrungsbereiche. Die Äste eignen sich ideal für Halsketten, Armbänder und grosse...
CHF 34.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schubladen Organizer Küche - Weiss
Mit dem TOWER Schubladen Organizer Küche in Weiss schaffen Sie Ordnung in ihren Schubladen. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick. Der Organizer besteht aus zwei Ebenen so das kleinere oder häufig...
CHF 32.90
Yamazaki TOWER Küchenregal - Weiss
Mehr Platz in Küche und Schrank mit dem Küchenregal TOWER Schwarz. Durch das Küchenregal nutzen sie den vorhandenen Platz in der Höhe optimal aus. Ob für Tassen, Gewürze, Teller, Glaswaren oder für Vorräte im Vorratsschrank, das Küchenregal TOWER Schwarz schafft Übersicht...
CHF 49.90
Yamazaki TOWER Seifenspender PUSH - Weiss
Der Seifenspender TOWER PUSH Schwarz besticht nicht nur durch sein Design sondern auch durch die leichte Bedienbarkeit mittels Push-Funktion. Die Seife kann mit einer Hand direkt auf den Schwamm oder Lappen durch Hinunterdrücken des Spender aufgetragen werden. Der Spender ist leicht...
CHF 24.90
Yamazaki TOWER Keramikdose WEISS - div. Grössen
Die TOWER Keramikdosen WEISS sind dekorativ und praktisch zugleich.  Die Keramikdosen eignen sich sowohl zur Lagerung von Trockenvorräten als auch zur Aufbewahrung von Lebensmitteln im Kühlschrank. Die Gläser sind dicht verschliessbar und lassen sich aufeinander stapeln. Durch das Schlichte und...
abCHF 16.90
Yamazaki SMART Türhänger Weiss
Mit dem SMART Türhänger Weiss wird der Platz hinter der Türe optimal ausgenutzt. Schnell und ohne kleben oder Bohren montiert, kann der Türhänger an jede gängige Türe gehängt werden. Geeignet für Jacken, Taschen, Hüte, Bademäntel etc. Durch das zeitlose und schlichte...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schubladen Organizer Besteck - Weiss
Mit dem TOWER Schubladen Organizer Besteck in Weiss schaffen Sie Ordnung in ihren Schubladen. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick. Der Organizer besteht aus zwei Ebenen so das kleinere oder häufig...
CHF 69.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schwammhalter - Weiss
Mit dem Yamazaki TOWER Schwammhalter Weiss ist Schluss mit nassen herumliegenden Schwämmen in der Spüle. Der Schwammhalter kann dezent direkt in der Spüle montiert werden. Dank dem integrierten Saugnapf ist kein Kleben oder Bohren notwendig. Der Schwammhalter bietet Platz für...
CHF 17.90
Yamazaki SMART Türhänger Schwarz
Mit dem SMART Türhänger Schwarz wird der Platz hinter der Türe optimal ausgenutzt. Schnell und ohne kleben oder Bohren montiert, kann der Türhänger an jede gängige Türe gehängt werden. Geeignet für Jacken, Taschen, Hüte, Bademäntel etc.. Durch das zeitlose und schlichte...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schmuckbox mit 4 Fächern - Schwarz
Mit der Schmuckbox TOWER bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Auf vier Etagen finden die liebsten Accessoires und Schmuckstücke wie Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armkettchen u.v.m. ihren festen Platz. Dank seiner kompakten Grösse und durch das...
CHF 26.90
Yamazaki TOWER Geschirr Organizer - Weiss
Dank dem Geschirr Organizer TOWER in Weiss maximieren Sie Ihren Lagerplatz für Teller im Schrank und nutzen den horizontalen Raum optimal aus.  Der Geschirr Organizer schafft Ordnung und Übersicht ohne aufwendige Montage. Der Organizer ist mit einer dünnen Silikonschicht ausgestattet, die...
CHF 27.90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered