SmartStore Box CLEAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
With Orthex SmartStore storage boxes KLAR everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, closet, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The Orthex SmartStore storage box KLAR is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space...
CHF 21.90
Smartstore Box clear - 34x25x16cm (8l) high
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile. The lid is tightly closed by the stable clips and protects against dust and other external...
CHF 11.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x18cm (14l)
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 13.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x11cm (8l) flat
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 12.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

SmartStore Box KLAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
Mit den Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsboxen KLAR findet alles seine Ordnung. Ob in Küche, Büro, Kleiderschrank, Keller oder Estrich - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR ist in diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Die Boxen...
CHF 21.90
SmartStore Box KLAR - 34x25x16cm (8L) Hoch
Mit den Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsboxen KLAR findet alles seine Ordnung. Ob in Küche, Büro, Kleiderschrank, Keller oder Estrich - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR ist in diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Die Boxen...
CHF 11.90
SmartStore Box KLAR - 40x30x18cm (14L)
Mit den Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsboxen KLAR findet alles seine Ordnung. Ob in Küche, Büro, Kleiderschrank, Keller oder Estrich - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR ist in diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Die Boxen...
CHF 13.90
SmartStore Box KLAR - 40x30x11cm (8L) Flach
Mit den Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsboxen KLAR findet alles seine Ordnung. Ob in Küche, Büro, Kleiderschrank, Keller oder Estrich - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Die Orthex SmartStore Aufbewahrungsbox KLAR ist in diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Die Boxen...
CHF 12.90
t
Du hast Dich erfolgreich angemeldet! Mit dem Code "WELCOME10" (beim Checkout eingeben) erhältst du den Rabatt.
Deine E-Mail wurde registriert.