Spice sticker WHITE - German (CH)
Our spice stickers WHITE in German not only provide order and overview, but also impress with their minimalist uniform design.The adhesive set consists of 69 pcs. Stickers and also includes classics such as Aromat as well as spice mixtures such...
CHF 21.90
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Black 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
My label spice - 7cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label spice - 7cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Silver 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Silver for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
Spice sticker KLAR - English
Our spice stickers not only provide order and overview, but also impress with their design. Choose between black or white font, which suits you better.Whether on glass, metal or plastic surface, our spice stickers look good everywhere and are also...
CHF 18.90
My label storage box - 8cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label storage box - 8cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Label holder CLIP - White 3 pcs.
Our label holders with CLIP White for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
Label holder CLIP - Black 3 pcs.
Our label holders with CLIP Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
My label midi - 15cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label midi - 15cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Bigso label holder vertical 4 pieces - silver
The label holder vertically for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly removed. The label holders...
CHF 4.95
My label mini - 10cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label mini - 10cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
Bigso label holder horizontal 4 pieces - silver
The label holder horizontally in silver 4 pieces for individual labeling so that you know what is in there and theKeep an overview of your storage boxes.Thanks to the integrated clip, the label holder can be easily attached and quickly...
CHF 4.95
My label maxi - 20cm length - Weiss matt
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
My label maxi - 20cm length - Weiss matt
Whether for spices, storage cans, boxes, refrigerators, storage cabinets or drawers -labels are certain extra when organizing. They give structure and create a clear overview. Design your own labels from now on and give your order the finishing touch!Let your...
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss matt
  • Schwarz matt
  • Gold matt
  • Silber matt
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

Autocollant épices BLANC - Allemand (CH)
Nos autocollants pour épices BLANCS en allemand assurent non seulement l'ordre et la clarté, mais séduisent également par leur design uniforme minimaliste.Le set d'autocollants se compose de 69 pcs. Il comprend également des classiques comme l'Aromat et des mélanges d'épices...
CHF 21.90
Mon étiquette GEWÜRZ - 7cm de longueur - Weiss Matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Mon étiquette GEWÜRZ - 7cm de longueur - Weiss Matt
Que ce soit pour les épices, les boîtes à provisions, les boîtes, les réfrigérateurs, les armoires à provisions ou les tiroirs, les étiquettes sont le petit plus pour organiser. Ils donnent une structure et créent une vue d'ensemble claire. Crée...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
iDesign Porte-étiquette CLIP - Argent 3 pcs.
Les porte-étiquettes iDesign Clip Argent pour une inscription individuelle, afin de savoir ce qu'il y a dedans.Gardez une vue d'ensemble de vos paniers et boîtes dans la cuisine, au bureau, dans la salle de bain ou dans la chambre d'enfant.Qu'il...
CHF 11.90
Mon étiquette BOÎTE DE PRODUITS - 8cm de long - Weiss Matt
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Mon étiquette BOÎTE DE PRODUITS - 8cm de long - Weiss Matt
Que ce soit pour les épices, les boîtes à provisions, les boîtes, les réfrigérateurs, les armoires à provisions ou les tiroirs, les étiquettes sont le petit plus pour organiser. Ils donnent une structure et créent une vue d'ensemble claire. Crée...
CHF 3.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Autocollants pour épices KLAR - Anglais
Nos autocollants pour épices n'assurent pas seulement l'ordre et la clarté, ils séduisent aussi par leur design. Choisissez entre une écriture noire ou blanche, ce qui vous convient le mieux.Que ce soit sur une surface en verre, en métal ou...
CHF 18.90 CHF 16.90
Porte-étiquette CLIP - Blanc 3 pcs.
Nos porte-étiquettes avec CLIP Blanc pour une inscription individuelle, afin que vous sachiez ce qu'il y a dedans.Gardez une vue d'ensemble de vos paniers et boîtes dans la cuisine, au bureau, dans la salle de bain ou dans la chambre...
CHF 11.90
Porte-étiquette CLIP - Noir 3 pcs.
Nos porte-étiquettes avec CLIP noir pour une inscription individuelle, afin de savoir ce qu'il y a dedans.Gardez une vue d'ensemble de vos paniers et boîtes dans la cuisine, au bureau, dans la salle de bain ou dans la chambre d'enfant.Qu'il...
CHF 11.90
Mon étiquette MIDI - longueur 15cm - Weiss Matt
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Mon étiquette MIDI - longueur 15cm - Weiss Matt
Que ce soit pour les épices, les boîtes à provisions, les boîtes, les réfrigérateurs, les armoires à provisions ou les tiroirs, les étiquettes sont le petit plus pour organiser. Ils donnent une structure et créent une vue d'ensemble claire. Crée...
CHF 5.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Bigso Porte-étiquettes VERTIKAL 4 pcs - Argenté
Le porte-étiquette VERTIKAL pour une inscription individuelle, afin de savoir ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur et d'identifier legarder une vue d'ensemble sur vos boîtes de rangement.Grâce au clip intégré, les porte-étiquettes se fixent facilement et s'enlèvent aussi rapidement. Les...
CHF 4.95
Mon étiquette MINI - longueur 10cm - Weiss Matt
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Mon étiquette MINI - longueur 10cm - Weiss Matt
Que ce soit pour les épices, les boîtes à provisions, les boîtes, les réfrigérateurs, les armoires à provisions ou les tiroirs, les étiquettes sont le petit plus pour organiser. Ils donnent une structure et créent une vue d'ensemble claire. Crée...
CHF 4.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Bigso Porte-étiquettes HORIZONTAL 4 pcs - Argenté
Le porte-étiquette HORIZONTAL en argent 4 pcs. pour une inscription individuelle, afin de savoir ce qu'il y a à l'intérieur et d'éviter legarder une vue d'ensemble sur vos boîtes de rangement.Grâce au clip intégré, les porte-étiquettes se fixent facilement et...
CHF 4.95
Mon étiquette maxi - une longueur de 20 cm - Weiss Matt
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
Mon étiquette maxi - une longueur de 20 cm - Weiss Matt
Que ce soit pour les épices, les canettes de stockage, les boîtes, les réfrigérateurs, les armoires de rangement ou les tiroirs - les plates-formes sont certains supplémentaires lors de l'organisation. Ils donnent une structure et créent un aperçu clair. Concevez...
CHF 6.90
  • Weiss Matt
  • Schwarz Matt
  • Gold Matt
  • Silber Matt
t
Vous vous êtes connecté avec succès ! Avec le code "WELCOME10" (à saisir lors du paiement), vous bénéficierez de la réduction.
Votre email a été enregistré.