SmartStore Box CLEAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
With Orthex SmartStore storage boxes KLAR everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, closet, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The Orthex SmartStore storage box KLAR is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space...
CHF 21.90
Smartstore Box clear - 34x25x16cm (8l) high
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile. The lid is tightly closed by the stable clips and protects against dust and other external...
CHF 11.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x18cm (14l)
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 13.90
Smartstore Box clear - 40x30x11cm (8l) flat
With the orthex Smartstore storage boxes, everything finds its order.Whether in the kitchen, office, wardrobe, basement or screed - the storage boxes are versatile.The orthex SmartStore storage box clear is available in various sizes and is therefore suitable for any...
CHF 12.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

SmartStore Box KLAR - 50x39x26cm (32L)
Avec les boîtes de rangement Orthex SmartStore KLAR, tout trouve son ordre.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la penderie, la cave ou le grenier, les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes.La boîte de rangement Orthex SmartStore KLAR est disponible...
CHF 21.90
Smartstore Box Clear - 34x25x16cm (8L) High
Avec les boîtes de stockage Orthex Smartstore, tout trouve sa commande.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la garde-robe, le sous-sol ou la chape - les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes.La boîte de stockage SmartStore Orthex est disponible en...
CHF 11.90
Smartstore Box Clear - 40x30x18cm (14L)
Avec les boîtes de stockage Orthex Smartstore, tout trouve sa commande.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la garde-robe, le sous-sol ou la chape - les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes. Le couvercle est étroitement fermé par les clips...
CHF 13.90
Smartstore Box Clear - 40x30x11cm (8l) à plat
Avec les boîtes de stockage Orthex Smartstore, tout trouve sa commande.Que ce soit dans la cuisine, le bureau, la garde-robe, le sous-sol ou la chape - les boîtes de rangement sont polyvalentes.La boîte de stockage SmartStore Orthex est disponible en...
CHF 12.90
t
Vous vous êtes connecté avec succès ! Avec le code "WELCOME10" (à saisir lors du paiement), vous bénéficierez de la réduction.
Votre email a été enregistré.