Jewelry box SAME GREEN
With our lockable velvet green jewelry box, you can safely store your favorite pieces of jewelry in one central location.Whether rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bangles or bracelets, everything finds its place.The jewelry box has three levels. So that each...
CHF 49.90
iDesign CRISP - Freshness Box CLEAR - Berry Bin
With the iDesign CRISP Freshness Keeping Box KLAR Berry Bin everything is clearly and neatly stored in the refrigerator and the food stays fresh longer.With the insert in the Berry Bin, the excess water can drip down into the container,...
CHF 19.90
Jewelry box
fromCHF 12.90
Jewelry box
With our jewelry box, all your favorite pieces will find a suitable place on the dressing table or neatly tucked away in a drawer.The jewelry box is available in four different models and equipped with different sized dividers and fixtures....
fromCHF 12.90
Jewelry box LARGE - div. colors
With our lockable jewelry box you can keep your favorite pieces of jewelry safe in one central place.Whether rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bangles or bracelets, everything finds its place.So that each piece of jewelry can be stored neatly and...
CHF 44.90 CHF 39.90
Jewelry box SMALL - div. colors
With our lockable jewelry box you can keep your favorite pieces of jewelry safe in one central place.Whether rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bangles or bracelets, everything finds its place.So that each piece of jewelry can be stored neatly and...
CHF 35.90 CHF 30.90
Yamazaki TOWER jewelry box with 4 compartments - White
With the TOWER jewelry box, you can safely store your favorite pieces of jewelry in one central location.On four shelves, your favorite accessories and jewelry pieces such as rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets and much more will find their...
CHF 26.90
Jewelry box SAMTGRÜN - Small
With our lockable jewelry box SAMTGRÜN Klein you can keep your favorite pieces of jewelry safe in one central place.Whether rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bangles or bracelets, everything finds its place.The jewelry box has two levels. So that each...
CHF 44.90 CHF 40.40
Yamazaki TOWER jewelry box with 4 compartments - Black
With the TOWER jewelry box, you can safely store your favorite pieces of jewelry in one central location.On four tiers, your favorite accessories and pieces of jewelry such as rings, brooches, necklaces, earrings, watches, bracelets and much more will find...
CHF 26.90
TRAVEL jewelry box - White
With the TRAVEL jewelry box in white, you can safely store your favorite pieces of jewelry in a central location.Thanks to its compact size, the TRAVEL jewelry box is space-saving and ideal for traveling or storing a small selected collection...
CHF 19.90
Yamazaki TOSCA Jewelry Stand - White
The TOSCA jewelry stand keeps your favorite pieces of jewelry neatly organized in one place.The jewelry stand TOSCA impresses with its timeless and simple design that fits into any interior style. It has two storage areas. The branches are ideal...
CHF 34.90
Jewelry box TRAVEL - Black
With the TRAVEL jewelry box in black, you can safely store your favorite pieces of jewelry in one central location.Thanks to its compact size, the TRAVEL jewelry box is space-saving and ideal for traveling or storing a small selected collection...
CHF 19.90
TRAVEL jewelry box - Blue
With the TRAVEL jewelry box in blue, you can keep your favorite pieces of jewelry safe in one central place.Thanks to its compact size, the TRAVEL jewelry box is space-saving and ideal for traveling or storing a small selected collection...
CHF 19.90
Storage planning DIY
You would like to have more order in your pantry, but do not know exactly how? We take over the planning and create an individual proposal - precisely tailored to your needs. Based on our step by step instructions, you...
fromCHF 49.90
Gift certificate
fromCHF 20.00
Gift certificate
Give order and give pleasure with our gift vouchers.Choose the amount you want to give away. After completing the purchase, the voucher will be sent as a PDF to the specified email address. The voucher can be printed as A4....
fromCHF 20.00
Yamazaki TOSCA Jewelry Stand Large - White
The jewelry stand TOSCA stores their favorite jewelry clearly in one place.The jewelry stand captivates with three storage areas. Present their necklaces on the upper bar. The hanging prevents the knotting of your favorite necklace. The lower bar is suitable...
CHF 59.90
Fridge planning DIY
U would like to have more order in your fridge, but don't know exactly how? We take over the planning and create an individual proposal - precisely tailored to your needs. Based on our step by step instructions, you can...
CHF 49.90
TRAVEL jewelry box - Pink
With the TRAVEL jewelry box in pink you can keep your favorite pieces of jewelry safe in one central place.Thanks to its compact size, the TRAVEL jewelry box is space-saving and ideal for traveling or storing a small selected collection...
CHF 19.90
iDesign Refrigerator Set MINI (5-piece)
You would like to have more order in your fridge, but don't know where to start? With our iDesign refrigerator set MINI (5-piece) you create structure and overview with just a few simple steps. The storage containers can be stacked...
CHF 82.50 CHF 79.90
iDesign Refrigerator Set MAXI (7 pieces)
You would like to have more order in your fridge, but don't know where to start? With our iDesign refrigerator set MAXI (7 pieces) you create structure and overview with just a few simple steps. The storage containers can be...
CHF 124.30 CHF 119.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign CRISP - Frischhaltebox KLAR - Berry Bin
Mit dem iDesign CRISP Frischhaltebox KLAR Berry Bin ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich im Kühlschrank verstaut und die Lebensmittel bleiben länger frisch.Mit dem Einsatz im Berry Bin kann das überschüssige Wasser nach unten in den Behälter tropfen, so dass die...
CHF 19.90
Schmuckbox
abCHF 12.90
Schmuckbox
Mit unserer Schmuckbox finden alle Ihre liebsten Stücke einen geeigneten Platz auf dem Schminktisch oder ordentlich verstaut in einer Schublade.Die Schmuckbox ist in vier verschiedenen Modellen erhältlich und mit unterschiedlich grossen Unterteilungen und Vorrichtungen ausgestattet. Die Unterteilungen sind zudem teilweise...
abCHF 12.90
Schmuckkästchen GROSS - div. Farben
Mit unserem abschliessbaren Schmuckkästchen bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Ob Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armreifen oder Armkettchen, alles findet seinen Platz. Damit jedes Schmuckstück ordentlich und übersichtlich aufbewahrt werden kann, ist das Schmuckkästchen mit unterschiedlich...
CHF 44.90
Schmuckkästchen KLEIN - div. Farben
Mit unserem abschliessbaren Schmuckkästchen bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Ob Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armreifen oder Armkettchen, alles findet seinen Platz. Damit jedes Schmuckstück ordentlich und übersichtlich aufbewahrt werden kann, ist das Schmuckkästchen mit unterschiedlich...
CHF 35.90
Schmuckkästchen TRAVEL - div. Farben
Mit dem Schmuckkästchen TRAVEL in diversen Farben bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Das Schmuckkästchen TRAVEL ist dank seiner kompakten Grösse platzsparend und ideal für Reisen oder zur Aufbewahrung einer kleinen ausgewählten Kollektion an Schmuck. Ob Ringe,...
CHF 19.90
Mein Label GEWÜRZ - 7cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 3.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schmuckbox mit 4 Fächern - Weiss
Mit der Schmuckbox TOWER bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Auf vier Etagen finden die liebsten Accessoires und Schmuckstücke wie Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armkettchen u.v.m. ihren festen Platz. Dank seiner kompakten Grösse und durch das...
CHF 26.90
Mein Label VORRATSDOSE - 8cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 3.90
Schmuckkästchen SAMTGRÜN - Klein
Mit unserem abschliessbaren Schmuckkästchen SAMTGRÜN Klein bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Ob Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armreifen oder Armkettchen, alles findet seinen Platz. Das Schmuckkästchen verfügt über zwei Ebenen. Damit jedes Schmuckstück ordentlich und übersichtlich aufbewahrt werden kann,...
CHF 44.90 CHF 40.40
Yamazaki TOSCA Schmuckständer - Weiss
Der Schmuckständer TOSCA bewahrt ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke übersichtlich an einem Ort auf. Der Schmuckständer TOSCA besticht durch sein zeitloses und schlichtes Design, das in jeden Einrichtungsstil passt.  Er verfügt über zwei Aufbewahrungsbereiche. Die Äste eignen sich ideal für Halsketten, Armbänder und grosse...
CHF 34.90
Mein Label MIDI - 15cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 5.90
Yamazaki TOWER Schmuckbox mit 4 Fächern - Schwarz
Mit der Schmuckbox TOWER bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Auf vier Etagen finden die liebsten Accessoires und Schmuckstücke wie Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armkettchen u.v.m. ihren festen Platz. Dank seiner kompakten Grösse und durch das...
CHF 26.90
Mein Label MINI - 10cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 4.90
Vorratsschrank-Planung DIY
Du hättest gerne mehr Ordnung in Deinem Vorratsschrank, weisst aber nicht genau wie? Wir übernehmen die Planung und erstellen Dir einen individuellen Vorschlag - genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Anhand unserer Schritt für Schritt Anleitung kannst Du das Organizing anschliessend ganz...
abCHF 49.90
Geschenkgutschein
Schenke Ordnung und bereite Freude mit unseren Geschenkgutscheinen.Wähle den Betrag aus, den Du verschenken möchtest. Nach Abschluss des Kaufes wird der Gutschein als PDF an Die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zugestellt. Der Gutschein kann als A4 ausgedruckt werden.  Der Geschenkgutschein ist in unserem...
abCHF 20.00
Yamazaki TOSCA Schmuckständer gross - Weiss
Der Schmuckständer TOSCA bewahrt ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke übersichtlich an einem Ort auf. Der Schmuckständer bestich durch drei Ablage-Bereiche. Präsentieren Sie ihre Halsketten auf der oberen Leiste. Das Aufhängen verhindert das verknoten Ihrer Lieblingshalskette. Die untere Leiste eignet sich für Uhren und Armbänder, die...
CHF 59.90
Kühlschrank-Planung DIY
Du hättest gerne mehr Ordnung in Deinem Kühlschrank, weisst aber nicht genau wie? Wir übernehmen die Planung und erstellen Dir einen individuellen Vorschlag - genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse abgestimmt. Anhand unserer Schritt für Schritt Anleitung kannst Du das Organizing anschliessend ganz...
CHF 49.90
Mein Label MAXI - 20cm Länge
Ob für Gewürze, Vorratsdosen, Boxen, Kühlschränke, Vorratsschränke oder Schubladen - Labels sind das gewisse Extra beim Organisieren. Sie geben Struktur und schaffen eine klare Übersicht. Gestalte ab sofort Deine eigenen Labels und verpasse Deiner Ordnung noch den letzten Schliff!Lasse Deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!...
CHF 6.90
Schmuckkästchen SAMTGRÜN
Mit unserem abschliessbaren Schmuckkästchen Samtgrün bewahren Sie ihre liebsten Schmuckstücke an einem zentralen Ort sicher auf. Ob Ringe, Broschen, Halsketten, Ohrringe, Uhren, Armreifen oder Armkettchen, alles findet seinen Platz. Das Schmuckkästchen verfügt über drei Ebenen. Damit jedes Schmuckstück ordentlich und übersichtlich aufbewahrt...
CHF 49.90
t
Du hast Dich erfolgreich angemeldet! Mit dem Code "WELCOME10" (beim Checkout eingeben) erhältst du den Rabatt.
Deine E-Mail wurde registriert.