iDesign BINZ - storage container CLEAR - div. sizes 25cm length
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR 25cm length everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet or office - the storage bin is a...
fromCHF 14.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - div. sizes extra long
With the iDesign BINZ storage container CLEAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 19.90
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
fromCHF 14.90
More sizes available
Storage container KLAR - div. sizes
With the storage container KLAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can be used...
fromCHF 14.90
Drawer insert CLAR
With our drawer insert KLAR you organize your drawers like a professional. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the different sizes and...
fromCHF 4.90
Gastromax storage cans clear - white
fromCHF 7.90
More sizes available
Gastromax storage cans clear - white
The gastromax stores clearly white are decorative and practical at the same time. The storage cans are available in various sizes and stackable and thus space -saving at the same time.Due to the transparent design, it is easy to see...
fromCHF 7.90
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
fromCHF 3.90
More sizes available
WHITE storage box - div. sizes
With our storage box WHITE order is not only practical, but also looks good.The storage box WHITE is available in various sizes and thus suitable for any space requirement.Whether in the kitchen, bathroom, entrance area or closet - the storage...
fromCHF 3.90
iDesign LINUS - Drawer Organizer CLEAR - div. sizes
With the iDesign LINUS drawer organizer KLAR you organize your drawers like a pro. Divide drawers quickly and easily individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the different...
fromCHF 3.90
Storage jars CLAR - Black
Our storage boxes KLAR black are decorative and practical at the same time. The storage boxes are available in various sizes and stackable and thus space-saving at the same time. The storage tins can be closed airtight, so that the...
fromCHF 6.90
Storage jars KLAR - White
Our storage boxes KLAR white are decorative and practical at the same time. The storage boxes are available in various sizes and stackable and thus space-saving at the same time. The storage tins can be closed airtight, so that the...
fromCHF 6.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Storage Basket METAL - Black div. sizes
With the iDesign CLASSICO storage basket METAL Black in various sizes, everything has its place. The storage basket is particularly suitable in the kitchen for storing food and supplies, but can also be used in all other areas in the...
fromCHF 21.90
Drawer insert WHITE
fromCHF 3.90
More sizes available
Drawer insert WHITE
With our drawer inserts WHITE in various sizes you organize your drawers like a professional. Quickly and easily divide drawers individually into different areas and get an orderly overview.Whether for office, closet, kitchen, bathroom or for make-up thanks to the...
fromCHF 3.90
iDesign ALDO - Storage Box - Underbed Storage
The iDesign storage box under bed storage is ideal for storage under the bed or for the closet for things that are not often used.The iDesign storage box under bed storage is suitable shoes, blankets, clothes, wrapping paper and much...
CHF 24.90
idesign linus - storage tank clear
With the Idesign Linus storage container, everything is optimal and compactly organized. The Linus storage container is clear. Whether in the kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, etc. The storage container is versatile. Product properties: stackable Compact organization versatile material:Plastic (BPA-free) colour:Transparent Dimensions:28x18x9...
CHF 21.90
Rotho loft loft clear - various sizes
fromCHF 8.90
More sizes available
Rotho loft loft clear - various sizes
The Swiss manufacturer Rotho understands functionality and design with your loft to be clearly connected to storage cans in various sizes. The storage cans for the storage of drys as well assausage and cheesein the fridge and freezer (up to...
fromCHF 8.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with compartments, even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for storing small things in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or crafts; with the...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - with compartments
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR with compartments even the small things find their place. Whether for spice bags, sugar packets, baking accessories, small sweets or for the storage of small items in the refrigerator, bathroom, office or when...
CHF 21.90
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
fromCHF 18.90
More sizes available
iDesign ECO - storage container WOOD - div. sizes
With the iDesign ECO storage container WOOD everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
fromCHF 18.90
iDesign LINUS - storage container CLAR - 3 compartments
With the iDesign LINUS storage container KLAR with 3 compartments everything is organized optimally and compactly. The LINUS storage container KLAR combines 3 compartments, so that things that are often used together with a handle at hand. Whether in the...
CHF 21.90
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Black 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Black for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
iDesign BINZ - storage container CLAR - on two levels
With the iDesign BINZ storage container KLAR on two levels everything is optimally and compactly organized and always quickly at hand. The upper part is also removable, so that the lower level is easily accessible. Whether in the kitchen as...
CHF 26.90
iDesign YORK LYRA - hanging basket METAL
With the iDesign YORK LYRA hanging basket METAL every free space is optimally used. The hanging basket can be easily inserted into the shelf.Whether in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the entrance area, for toys or for storing clothes,...
CHF 21.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Storage Basket METAL - Satin
With the iDesign CLASSICO storage basket METAL Satin order is not only practical, but also looks good.Whether in the kitchen, in the bathroom, in the entrance area, for toys or for storing clothes - the storage basket METALL Satin is...
CHF 26.90
iDesign Label Holder CLIP - Silver 3pcs.
The iDesign Label Holder Clip Silver for individual labeling, so you know what's inside.Keep track of their baskets and boxes in the kitchen, office, bathroom or nursery.Whether baskets or boxes, thanks to the integrated clip, the label holders can be...
CHF 11.90
iDesign LINUS - Storage container CLEAR - 28.5x20.5x15cm
With the iDesign LINUS storage container CLEAR everything is clearly and neatly stored, so you always know quickly what is still there.Whether for kitchen, refrigerator, bathroom, laundry room, closet, office - the storage container is a real all-rounder and can...
CHF 21.90
t
You signed in successfully! With the code "WELCOME10" (enter at checkout) you will receive the discount.
Your email has been registered.

iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen 25cm Länge
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR 25cm Länge ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank oder Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder. Mit seinen...
abCHF 14.90
Aufbewahrungskorb RATTAN - div. Grössen
Mit unserem Aufbewahrungskorb NATUR aus Rattangeflecht ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Ob in der Küche, im Bad, im Eingangsbereich, für Spielzeug oder für die Lagerung von Kleidung - der Aufbewahrungskorb Rattangeflecht aus Naturfasern ist vielseitig...
abCHF 21.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
abCHF 14.90
Mehr Grössen verfügbar
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar, wo er...
abCHF 14.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - div. Grössen extra lang
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 19.90
Schubladeneinsatz KLAR
Mit unseren Schubladeneinsatz KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up dank den unterschiedlich...
abCHF 4.90
Vorratsdosen KLAR - Schwarz
Unsere Vorratsdosen KLAR schwarz sind dekorativ und praktisch zugleich. Die Vorratsdosen sind in diversen Grössen erhältlich sowie stapelbar und somit gleichzeitig platzsparend. Die Vorratsdosen lassen sich luftdicht verschliessen, so dass die Lebensmittel geschützt, lange aufbewahrt werden können. Produkteigenschaften: stapelbar in...
abCHF 6.90
Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS - div. Grössen
Mit unserer Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Die Aufbewahrungsbox WEISS ist diversen Grössen erhältlich und so für jedes Platzbedürfnis geeignet. Ob in Küche, Bad, Eingangsbereich oder Kleiderschrank - die Aufbewahrungsboxen sind vielseitig einsetzbar und...
abCHF 19.90
iDesign LINUS - Schubladenorganizer KLAR - div. Grössen
Mit den iDesign LINUS Schubladenorganizer KLAR organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up dank den...
abCHF 3.90
Schubladeneinsatz WEISS
Mit unseren Schubladeneinsätzen WEISS in diversen Grössen organisieren Sie Ihre Schubladen wie ein Profi. Teilen Sie schnell und einfach Schubladen individuell in verschiedene Bereiche auf und verschaffen Sie sich einen geordneten Überblick.Ob für Büro, Kleiderschrank, Küche, Badezimmer oder für Make-up...
abCHF 3.90
Vorratsdosen KLAR - Weiss
Unsere Vorratsdosen KLAR weiss sind dekorativ und praktisch zugleich. Die Vorratsdosen sind in diversen Grössen erhältlich sowie stapelbar und somit gleichzeitig platzsparend. Die Vorratsdosen lassen sich luftdicht verschliessen, so dass die Lebensmittel geschützt, lange aufbewahrt werden können. Produkteigenschaften: stapelbar in...
abCHF 6.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Aufbewahrungskorb METALL - Schwarz div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign CLASSICO Aufbewahrungskorb METALL Schwarz in diversen Grössen, hat alles seinen Platz. Der Aufbewahrungskorb eignet sich besonders gut in der Küche zur Aufbewahrung von Lebensmittel und Vorräten, kann aber auch in allen anderen Bereichen im Haus, wie beispielsweise...
abCHF 21.90
Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit unserem Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung geschaffen.Wenn...
CHF 21.90
GastroMax Vorratsdosen KLAR - Weiss
Die GastroMax Vorratsdosen KLAR weiss sind dekorativ und praktisch zugleich. Die Vorratsdosen sind in diversen Grössen erhältlich sowie stapelbar und somit gleichzeitig platzsparend. Durch das transparente Design ist von oben als auch von der Seite leicht zu erkennen, was sich darin...
abCHF 7.90
iDesign ALDO - Aufbewahrungsbox - Unterbett-Lagerung
Die iDesign Aufbewahrungsbox Unterbett-Lagerung ist ideal zur Lagerung unter dem Bett oder für den Schrank für Sachen, die nicht oft gebraucht werden.Die iDesign Aufbewahrungsbox Unterbett-Lagerung eignet sich Schuhe, Decken, Kleider, Geschenkpapier und vieles mehr. Der Transparente Deckel gibt schnell einen Überblick...
CHF 24.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder Basteln; mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell...
CHF 21.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - 3 Fächer
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit 3 Fächern ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert. Der LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR vereint 3 Fächer, so dass Sachen die häufig zusammen gebraucht werden mit einem Griff zur Hand sind. Ob in der Küche,...
CHF 21.90
iDesign ECO - Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD - div. Grössen
Mit dem iDesign ECO Aufbewahrungsbehälter WOOD ist alles übersichtlich und ordentlich verstaut, so dass Sie immer schnell wissen, was noch da ist.Ob für Küche, Kühlschrank, Badezimmer, Waschküche, Kleiderschrank, Büro - der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist ein richtiger Allrounder und überall dort einsetzbar,...
abCHF 18.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - mit Fächern
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR mit Fächern finden auch die kleinen Dinge ihren Platz. Ob für Gewürzbeutel, Zuckerpäckchen, Backzubehör, kleine Süssigkeiten oder für die Lagerung von Kleinigkeiten im Kühlschrank, Bad, Büro oder beim Basteln, mit dem Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist hier schnell Ordnung...
CHF 21.90
iDesign - Etikettenhalter CLIP - Schwarz 3 Stk.
Die iDesign Etikettenhalter Clip Schwarz zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist. Behalten Sie den Überblick über ihre Körbe und Boxen in der Küche, im Büro, Bad oder im Kinderzimmer.Ob Körbe oder Boxen, dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich...
CHF 11.90
iDesign LINUS - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR
Mit dem iDesign LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert. Der LINUS Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR ist stapelbar. Ob in der Küche, Kühlschrank, Bad, etc. der Aufbewahrungsbehälter ist vielseitig einsetzbar. Produkteigenschaften: stapelbar kompakte Organisation vielseitig einsetzbar  Material:Kunststoff (BPA-frei) Farbe:Transparent Abmessungen:28x18x9...
CHF 21.90
iDesign BINZ - Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR - auf zwei Ebenen
Mit dem iDesign BINZ Aufbewahrungsbehälter KLAR auf zwei Ebenen ist alles optimal und kompakt organisiert und immer schnell griffbereit. Der obere Teil ist zudem abnehmbar, so dass die untere Ebene leicht zugänglich ist. Ob in der Küche als Gewürzregal oder...
CHF 26.90
iDesign CLASSICO - Aufbewahrungskorb METALL - Satin
Mit dem iDesign CLASSICO Aufbewahrungskorb METALL Satin ist Ordnung nicht nur praktisch, sondern sieht auch noch gut aus. Ob in der Küche, im Bad, im Eingangsbereich, für Spielzeug oder für die Lagerung von Kleidung - der Aufbewahrungskorb METALL Satin ist vielseitig einsetzbar,...
CHF 26.90
iDesign YORK LYRA - Einhängekorb METALL
Mit dem iDesign YORK LYRA Einhängekorb METALL wird jeder freie Platz optimal ausgenutzt. Der Einhängekorb kann ganz einfach in den Regalboden eingeschoben werden.  Ob in der Küche, im Bad, im Eingangsbereich, für Spielzeug oder für die Lagerung von Kleidung, Reinigungsutensilien uvm....
CHF 21.90
iDesign - Etikettenhalter CLIP - Silber 3 Stk.
Die iDesign Etikettenhalter Clip Silber zur individuellen Beschriftung, damit Sie wissen was drin ist. Behalten Sie den Überblick über ihre Körbe und Boxen in der Küche, im Büro, Bad oder im Kinderzimmer.Ob Körbe oder Boxen, dank dem integrierten Clip lassen sich...
CHF 11.90
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered